Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buona scelta - da consigliare

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: forse andrebbe un po rinnovato
Location: La posizione è ottima: si arriva a piedi alla città della scienza e davanti all'ingresso c'è la fermata dell'autobus che porta in centro.
Abbiamo soggiornato in 5 in occasione del Motomondiale. La posizione è ottima: si arriva a piedi alla città della scienza e davanti all'ingresso c'è la fermata dell'autobus che porta in centro. Volendo si possobno affittare le biciclette direttamente alla reception e girare tutto il parco fatto sul vecchio corso del fiume Turia. Il parcheggio privato dell'albergo costa 13 euro al giorno, ma se andate con la macchina è comodissimo e vi evita un sacco di problemi. Gli appartamenti ormai non sono più nuovissimi, ma sono puliti e veramente comodi. Vicino c'è un supermercato aperto dalle 8 di mattina alle 2 di notte. Proprio affianco all'ingresso c'è "La Zarzamora" un ristorantino convenzionato con l'hotel dove si mangia bene ( anche il caffè è buono!!!!) e si spende pochissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antonio jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno, bonito, barato y ubicado

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Exactamente lo q' quería, precio,calidad,ubicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronikafrom Norge

Veldig sentralt

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempe sentralt. Nært til alt, kunne la bilen stå i parkeringshus under hele oppholdet. Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme. Rommene var rene og praktiske
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by renfair girlfrom Colorado Springs, Co. USA

Great place

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were great. Several restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielafrom Vancouver

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, 2-bed 2-bath suite was large and well-equipped, staff were all very helpful from providing change for laundry to directions to switching our unit at check in as the first one smelled of smoke. Location is good, short walk from city of arts and sciences and turia gardens, 10 minute drive from the beach. Wifi worked fine in some rooms of the unit but not at all in others. Car park was a tighter squeeze than we were used to but we managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nanos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by みき

長期滞在、複数人数宿泊にはピッタリ!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
アパートタイプです 徒歩数分のところにカルフールがありますので、キッチンで現地の食材を使った料理が作れます。 手頃なお値段なのに、2カップルで泊まれるようなお部屋でした。 目の前のバス停から市街地への便が頻繁に出ています。 ホテル名を伝えたらタクシーの運転手さんも分かってくれますし、土地勘のない方でも安心です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Wollongong Australia

Good location

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found Valenciaflats to be conveniently located to the city. The bus stop was right outside the apartments and only took 15 minutes to travel into Valencia. The hop on hop off bus number 4 stop was withing walking distance. A ten minute walk and you were at Carefour supermaket. Whilst there was a kitchen there weren't a lot of kitchen utensils etc. The first apartment we checked into had a very bad cigerate smell in it, even though it is against the law in Spain to smoke in hotel/apartment rooms, so we had to pack up and move to another apartment, which turned out to be bigger and better. The reception staff we all very helpful and friendly. If you are capable of using public transport I would certainly recommend these apartments to anyone wanting to visiti Valencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014