Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valle d'Aosta

Bell'albergo in centro storico

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Il letto aggiuntivo da bambino.
L'albergo si trova in centro storico, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con la metro uscita Xativa. Personale cordiale e disponibile . Parlano un pò di italiano. Fuori dall'hotel ci sono molto locali dove puoi mangiare o fare compere. Dovessi tornare a Valencia sicuramente riprenoterei presso questo hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: i materassi
Location: centralissimo e vicinissimo metro
delusione a Velancia a capodanno nessun fuoco d'artifico, né musica, né spettacoli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima scelta

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: posizione centrale,personale al ricevimento,colazione,
Location: ottima posizione centrale per visitare il centro città, le belle piazze, le chiese, tutto quello che è stato costruito "là dove c'era un fiume"
vacanza a Valencia fra Natale e Capodanno.Ottimo clima per godere le bellezze della città e per gustare la famosa paella valenciana. Credo che anche noi in Italia potremmo imparare da chi sta migliorando questa città...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nancy

hotel accueillant ,discret et confortable

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: personnel accueillant et discret ; propreté irréprochable;situation;petit déjeuner parfait
Cons: développer l'information concernant le réseau de bus pour le touriste non averti des subtilités de celui-ci
Location: quartier de l'Eixample proche de la place de la mairie,du marché central,architecture valensienne typique, aquarium et littoral facilement accéssibles
retenu pour un séjour de découverte de Valence,nous avons apprécié sa situation permettant une découverte de la vieille ville et des principaux édifices à pieds.De plus bien situé près des transports en commun,permettant de rejoindre l'aéroport en métro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire, UK

A really lovely hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
This hotel is perfectly located for just about everything you need. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Check in isn't till 4pm but they gave us our room at 11am when we arrived. Our only gripe is that the beds were not comfortable. We had a double room which consisted of 2 beds together (not a problem at all) but my bed seemed to slope sideways and both me and my husband had backache after the second night. We paid to have breakfast included which was wonderful. It closed at 10.30am which seemed to be the busiest time but if you get there earlier you have the buffet to yourselves. The orange juice was fabulous. We plan to come back to Valencia in the spring because we fell in love with this beautiful city and we will be staying at this hotel again. Just book it, you won't regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax

This was a nice comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: I liked the nice power shower it was quite invigorating to have in the morning. The breakfast was varied and there was a nice selection of food.
Cons: As we were leaving the staff could have been a bit more friendlier and could have asked how our stay was.
Location: As the location was in the centre of Valencia, the shops are so close by and also the Town Hall was within walking distance.
Our experience at the hotel was very comfortable and enjoyable. Based in the city centre we found this hotel was close to the Town Hall and all the shops. The hotel staff were very nice and welcoming and catered for all our needs when we arrived as we had booked the triple room and needed a third bed for our daughter who was travelling with us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Valencia as it is so cosy and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Veramente un buon hotel in centro a Valencia

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Un vero Hotel 4 stelle, pulito, comodo a tutto, tranquillo. Camere ampie e luminose (ricordarsi di farsi dare una camera sulla via Cubells). Le signorine alla reception sono gentilissime, professionali e simpatiche. Nulla da eccepire, lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Getinge

Bra hotell med centralt läge.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Hotellet ligger några hundra meter från Metro station Xativa som man når med linje 3 och 5 från flygplatsen. Hotellet har stora fräscha rum och frukosten är mycket bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und die Größe des Zimmers, sowie die Parkgarage.
Cons: Die Körperschalldämmung ist unzureichend.
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VI

Albergo curato, pulito, in pieno centro.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: E' centralissimo.
Cons: Terzo letto (sempre un po' 'provvisorio')
Location: L'hotel è in centro. Zona pedonale, molti negozi, ristoranti...zona davvero bella. Città assolutamente sicura e divertente.
Tutto come da programma. Volo, albergo, orari. Personale disponibile. Qualcuno parla italiano. Inglese senza problemi