Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Vigo

Hotel que esta bien

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los baños estan totalmente reformados, las habitaciones son de muebles traditionales y con ventanas de madera. La estancia esta bien y me han hecho zumo fresco de naranja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

PARA RECOMENDAR

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: La atención de su personal. muy buena predisposición.
Cons: Se puede mejorar las habitaciones
Location: Esta bien ubicado, equidistante de Santiago y de Vigo.- Con muy buenos lugares cerca, como Vilagarcia.-
Lugar apacible, muy bien atendido.- La comida excelente.-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Béatricefrom Angers

Accueil compliqué

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel confortable, mais un réveil en fanfare à 5h (portes qui claquent, interpellations dans le couloir pour les passagers d'un bus). Nous avons ressenti une forme de méfiance vis à vis des clients internet de la part du personnel qui ne parle qu'espagnol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by p

p

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
p
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonito hotel

Posted May 2, 2012
Pros: Que las habitaciones fueran nuevas
Cons: No habia buffet de desayuno
Las habitaciones han sido renovads hace poco lo baños mnuevos y limpios, muy bien, habitacion comoda, y con ventana ... muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Greve

Billigt, rent og pænt og fin service

Posted Jul 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca.

Hotel Hell

Posted Apr 8, 2010
The hotel was difficult to find as it was on a side road in a rural area with no street sign. They seem to be a destination for bus tours. The first night a soccer team was placed in the two rooms between ours, and they partied all night. No one seemed to know when dinner was served. Breakfast consisted of coffee and a burned croissant. We had a late supper on our last night which was good but way overpriced. When we were ready to go, we couldn't find our waiter. The only staff in the hotel at 10 p.m. were 2 cooks and a bartender who was swamped with customers from a bus group. We finally got him to let us pay for dinner. We needed to clear our account that evening due to an early train in Vigo the next morning, so the bartender had to call someone to get our balance. We paid and said we would be leaving by 5:30 a.m. At approximately 5 a.m., we discovered that the elevator was locked and we could only get to the basement. There was a locked gate across the stairs at the first floor. There was no staff in the hotel at that time, and effectively the guests were locked in. We took the elevator to the basement and escaped through a rear door. I have never heard of a hotel locking its guests in for the night. What if there was a fire? You should reconsider recommending this place.