Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Piccolo albergo curato e accogliente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Piccola struttura molto curata e confortevole ai piedi del Monte Bianco. Accoglienza eccellente. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Anche la cucina merita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

struttura piccola ma molto accogliente

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo
Cons: Il vano per lasciare sci e scarponi è un ripostiglio che potrebbe essere attrezzato adeguatamente
Location: La posizione è di per sé ottima, lontano dalla confusione e presso il bellissimo nucleo storico di Entrèves, ma andrebbe incrementato il servizio bus
Posizione panoramica, camere graziose e funzionali con ottimo bagno, colazioni abbondanti, cene a menu fisso ma vario, ricco e ben curato, soggiorno piccolo ma confortevole, parcheggio ampio, personale gentilissimo e atmosfera familiare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew & Janetfrom Leicestershire, England

A really warm welcome in a great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roberto really made us feel welcome and relaxed at this small and comfortable hotel. The evening meal and breakfast were great multi-course, tasty and wholesome events. This was particularly great for my wife who needs a gluten free diet and could be totally confident that this was taken seriously. The location was very good for us on the drive from Italy to the UK as it's right under Mont Blanc and just before the tunnel entrance, but in a quiet peaceful place with dramatic scenery. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

Grazioso albergo per una vacanza relax!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Esperienza decisamente positiva, l'albergo è situato in una zona piuttosto tranquilla (comunque molto vicino a Courmayeur) ed è quindi il luogo ideale per trascorrere qualche giorno in totale relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

Great little hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Great hotel, Alex is the owner and all staff are friendly and helpful. Pick up from hotel to main lift or you can walk to the other lift nearby. Enjoyed my time here and would recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by psdfrom milano

posizione fantastca

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
benissimo ambiente famigliare disponibilita' massima e tanti buoni suggerimenti per aiutare a rendere il soggiorno piacevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T-toefrom Helsinki

Alessandro makes you feel at home

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small, privately run hotel. Extremly amicable service, the owner Alessandro is talkative, friendly and always ready to be of service. You can also enjoy a decent (4 course) meal for dinner for a very reasonable 18 euros. The rooms are clean and generally ok however my quality of sleep suffered immensly of the bad ventilation in the room, actually it is non-existent. The only option is to open the window (wioch is not optimal with -7 C during the night).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Olsnesfrom Sentralt i fht gjernnomfart

Kjekk stoppover

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koseleg lite hotell. Bra frokost. Sentralt ved gjennomgangstrafikkåre, og likevel uberørt av gjennomgangstrafikk. Minus var intern kommunikasjon i forbindelse med ombooking. Dette skapte usikkerhet om kvelden om betaling for eit ekstra rom, men det var oppklart før avreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom England

Brilliant Hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent hotel and staff.
Location: Free transfer to main lift or a 10 minute walk to the other lift. 2 restaurants up the street from this hotel and some near the bottom.
Stayed for 4 nights in January 2014. The best hotel iv ever stayed in. Very nice rooms my room also had a balcony overlooking Mont Blanc. Free transfer to the main gondola or a 10 minute walk to the other lift which takes you up the mountain. Alex the owner is a gentleman and very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Top marks thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com