Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIHAT CENK from Istanbul

Cute Villa

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hotel that requires payment on site. The villa type two floor rooms are comfortable, clean and warm. Decent amenities and internet. The reception was a challenge to find, but the receptionist was very helpful. Keep in mind it is about 10 minutes off A4, though on a map it looks right next to it. Thus recommended for longer stays in the Aosta Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Federica from Legnano

Weekend ad aosta

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello appartamento spazioso ben arredato e comodissimo per andare ad Aosta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

Etablissement sympathique

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: L'accessibilité du logement à proximité du parking.
Cons: Des condiments sel poivre pour la cuisine et du gel douche de dépannage pour la salle de bain. Les chambres côté route sont un peu bruyante.
Nous avons choisi de couper la route de retour d'Italie par Aoste pour une nuit d'étape. Le site est charmant, comme un mini village hôtelier. La propreté est irréprochable, le confort appréciable. Les chambres sont jolies et la décoration pittoresque soignée. L'accueil a été parfait, surtout que nous sommes arrivée à 21h30 au lieu de 19h en raison de gros bouchons sur l'autoroute. Cela n'a pas été un problème et remercions vivement les propriétaires qui nous attendaient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carsten N. Jørgensen from Horsens

Super kvalitet til prisen

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var forbi på MC tur (sommer) og stedet er super med "stor lejlighed" til meget fornuftig pris :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RomFan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophia from Asia

훌륭한 아파트먼트

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
접대직원이 있는 아파트먼트라 체크인/아웃이 아주 간편했다. 모든것이 완벽해 우리 부부는 정말 즐거운 하룻밤을 보냈다. 중앙난방 시스템 온도 조절이 안되서 조금 추웠지만..그래도 훌륭한 아파트먼트 였다!^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bastien from Lyon

Nice, well equiped appartment for 2

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice spot. Be careful, they only speak Italian ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRUNO ALARCON from México D.F.

MAGNIFICO HOTEL

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
ES DIFÍCIL LLEGAR AL HOTEL, PERO CON AUTO Y PREGUNTANDO SE LLEGA. VALE LA PENA MUY BONITO HOTEL. VALE EL PRECIO QUÉ SE PAGA