Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

Not a five star hotel in any way

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Small badly decorated rooms, restaurant and lounge uncomfortable and looking like a 1970 soviet cinema house. No feeling of style at all. Unique feature: they charge you extra for an omlette at breakfast, the rest of breakfast also definitly not up to 5 star standard..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel centro courmayeur

Posted Dec 22, 2014
ottimo per qualsiasi vacanza,perfetta posizione un po datato ma assolutamente un 5 stelle,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA USA

Amazing Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: It's Grand I felt like a Queen for a weekend and the staff is amazing.
Cons: Add a makeup mirror in the bathroom.
Location: It's a great location for day trips to hike or visit smaller towns within driving distance. Ride the cable car to Mont Blanc.
Compliments to the management for doing a wonderful job of hiring. The staff was knowledgeable intuitive and accommodating. The Hotel is superb in every way, it's beautiful convenient and so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liviafrom Caronno pertusella

Week end

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end molto piacevole e direttore molto attento alle esigenze degli ospiti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hh

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night while we were doing Tour du Mont Blanc. They gave us a free upgrade, and also offered to do quick layndry in a few hours after i asked. Location was great as well, easy to access many shops, restaurants, and transpirtation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gv

Hotel accueillant personnel très agréable

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Le coin bar . Un personnel très compétant
Cons: La salle de restaurant à rafraîchir et notre chambre un peut petite et la salle bain tou équiper pour handicaper pas très confort à notre goût
Nous avons passer une halte assez sympa super apéritif Repas sympa et bon petit déjeuner Très bonne accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gv

Hotel accueillant personnel très agréable

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Le coin bar . Un personnel très compétant
Cons: La salle de restaurant à rafraîchir et notre chambre un peut petite et la salle bain tou équiper pour handicaper pas très confort à notre goût
Nous avons passer une halte assez sympa super apéritif Repas sympa et bon petit déjeuner Très bonne accueil
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lennartfrom Stockholm

Lyxigt

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotell från en annan tid med fokus på service och det liila extra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location & friendly service!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful friendly service from every area of the hotel.