Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant

Posted Aug 28, 2014
De passage pour remonter en France, nous avons pu passer une nuit agréable avec chambres adjacentes pour notre famille (3 enfants). Très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom NL

Super ski hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: Perfect for skiing.
Perfectly located for skiing in Cervinia and Ayas valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom Brembate BG, Italia

Be se intendo ritornarci vuol dire che mi son trov

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Camera ben fatta e letto comodo
Cons: Fatico a trovare qualcosa....
Location: Località tranquilla per un ottimo relax
Mi son trovato davvero bene... Tutto in ordine e persone cordiali... Ha tutto per passare un ottima vacanza!!!! Sicuramente ci tornero!!! In un ottima posizione!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VALUTAZIONE HOTEL

Posted Jan 29, 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL, OTTIMA LA POSIZIONE CORDIALE E DISPONIBILE IL PERSONALE.ASSOLUTAMENTE DA CONSIGLIARE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henriette

Un hotel modeste

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Situé dans la zone piétonnière d'un village animé, cet hotel n'est pas facile d'accès pour décharger la voiture. Un festival d'été a lieu sur la place, occasionnant un volume sonore ponctuel en début de soirée.La rénovation de l'hotel a du être faite à petit budget; l'allure est relativement moderne mais les équipements ont déjà beaucoup servi. Lors de notre passage, en pleine canicule, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas. Le Wifi non plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Finn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel conveniently located at the main square of Saint Vincent with bars, restaurants etc. Good breakfast. Value for money. Driving distance to good hiking areas. And very few non-italian tourists in town during July :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Henley on Thames

Hotel Bijou Saint Vincent

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in all respects.Chose as wanted to be near centre and reviews were better than for the other hotel at same price.Would recommend to anyone unless they insist on irrelevencies like on site parking and on site restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pilar, Argentina

HOTEL PEQUENO CON BUEN GUSTO. Cerca ESQUI!

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lo recomiendo. Buen gusto en los detalles. Me hubiera gustado quedarme mas dias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom S.C. -Brasil

hotel bijou - a jóia de Saint Vincent

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
uma maravilhosa estada nesse hotel familiar .A atençao e amabilidade foram exrraordinárias, excedendo as expectativas.