Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant room

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Room was noisy and far too warm. This was a real problem when skiing- we could not get any proper rest. Even with heating off and window open the room was unbearable. The lift shaft creates noise all night so we slept with ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jörgenfrom Stockholm

Mysigt litet hotell

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevligt lite mindre hotell. Mycket trevlig personal. Städerskorna gjorde rummen strålande rena varje dag. Det var helt tyst under nätterna så det gick bra att sova gott o länge. I receptionen fanns det en gammal hund som visserligen var väldigt snäll men kanske bra att veta om man är väldigt allergisk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janetfrom surrey

Excellent service and food

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very welcoming and flexible - we arrived at midday and the minibus transfer was waiting to take us down to Cervinia so we could maximise our first days skiing, even though it was outside its normal operating hours. Food was a very pleasant surprise - regional specialities which we had never tried before and a good value menu of the day. Pool was a pleasant temperature and particularly liked the provision of tea when you were resting after a session in the sauna or steam room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jörgen

transoprt till och ifrån skidanläggningar super

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet håller en Bra standard med tanke på att det är äldre. Rummen är rena och frächa men som sent 80-tal.bra förstärk frukost. Samt ett trevligt spa. Transport från morgon till backarna stänger funkar jättebra. Far och dotter på skidresa
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

traditional/typical Alps accommodation

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dated and tired pine furniture. Too expensive for this area. Breakfast was typical continental 7.30 to 9.30am but fresh rolls and bread were gone before 8.30! Nice scrambled eggs but bacon was all fat. No kettle in room. Mini bar only had bottled water. Quite a large hotel but only a few rooms were occupied last week of February which is main ski season. Swimming pool was clean. Never saw anyone use gym. Garage underground for parking but they charge 10 euro a day. No taxis in Cervinia but hotel run a mini bus service twice a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, Umgebung toll und sehr nah an Cervinia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Göteborg

Mycket bra upplevelse

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var en helt fantastiskt trevlig personal som hela tiden var hjälpsamma och såg till att vår vistelse blev riktigt bra. Shuttleservicen till och från backen funkade hur bra som helst och vi blev väl bemötta av alla på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Skii holiday

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a really good vacation! The service, the food and the atmosfer at the hotell was excelent. They have a really good shuttle service to the city center and the cabin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bello chalet, necessaria della manutenzione

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Struttura di classe, avrebbe bisogno di un po' di manutenzione alle camere, piccole con i servizi puliti, ma datati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCOfrom PALESTRO

IL PARADISO DELLA NEVE

Posted Jan 24, 2012
Pros: IL RISTORANTE
Cons: LA DISTANZA DAL CENTRO DEL PAESE
Location: LA NEVE è BELLA E NON MANCA MAI
L'hotel si trova ad un paio di Km dal centro di Cervinia. Ha un bel design ed è ben curato. Il servizio navetta è ben gestito e vi porta direttamente agli impianti di risalita. La piscina coperta è spaziosa e molto gradevole, con acqua calda a 34°. Sauna e bagno turco di ottima qualità. Il ristorante è veramente eccellente con un buon menu ma soprattutto presentazioni artistiche dei piatti che li rendono ancora più buoni. Il personale è cordiale e mette a proprio agio. Caminetto della hall molto suggestivo. Unico neo la distanza dal paese che alla sera è un po' penalizzante ......... pazienza, non si può avere tutto Franco