Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cjfrom York

Great location,

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel after travelling around Italy, stopping off in Aosta on the way back. The hotel has a great central location, free parking directly in front of the hotel and great views of the city and mountains. We booked very last minute but the room was very clean and spacious and the bedroom seemed to have been renovated fairly recently. The bathroom was ok, the shower/bath could have done with some more work but everything was in working order. Breakfast was good for Italian standards and free WIFI was a plus. The lady in charge was very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giancarlofrom Roma

aria condizionata rotta

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bella camera al 4 piano , ma con l'aria condizionata rotta, ci hanno detto che comunque la sera faceva freddino. Ma invece faceva caldo , e in piu' con i motori dei condizionatori , tenendo la finestra aperta, c'era anche molto rumore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Varoquier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by salome

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pas de chauffage dans la salle petit déjeuner, chauffage bruyant dans la chambre, le téléphone ne fonctionne pas en chambre, même pas un jus d'orange pour le petit déjeuner, sceau de nettoyage dans l'ascenseur.bref je ne recommande pas !!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
il soggiorno è andato piuttosto bene.la pulizia della stanza e l'ambiente erano piuttosto buoni.sono rimasto deluso dalla colazione continentale poichè in altri hotel era molto più attrezzata e con più scelta.nel complesso l'esperienza è stata buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéale pour 1 nuit voir 2, grand maximum

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: La propreté de l'hôtel
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Bien situé pour visiter la vieille ville
Le petit-déjeuner n'était pas du tout bien! Machine à café pour les boissons chaudes et la salle était froide. Le bar, le Chamole d'en face est top pour le peti-déjeuner. Mais à nos frais. Pour la chambre, l'as sonorisation est pas de grande qualité. L'avantage de l'hôtel c'est qu'il est prêt de la vieille ville et des restaurants et du shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by EVERS

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bien situé pour visiter la ville piétonne. Hôtel un peu vieillot, mais chambre correcte et confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sylvie

15 mn à pied de l'entrée ouest de la vieille ville

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
peut mieux faire : accueil assez froid ; la climatisation ne fonctionne pas alors qu'il fait 28° et qu'il "va faire plus frais cette nuit" (sic) ; flexible de douche défectueux, le frigo ne fonctionne pas non plus ; par contre la chambre est vaste et la literie de qualité ; parking public gratuit dans la contre-allée devant l'hôtel