Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monte Carlo

Superbes chalets

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Accueil au top, chalets magnifiques, spacieux et largement superieurs en tout a n'importe quelle autre chambre d'hôtel au même prix et pour aller dans un hôtel avec les mêmes prestations il faut taper aux 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

l'hotel est proche du centre ville d'Aoste.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Les chalets spacieux
Cons: Le canapé lit est inconfortable
Location: A proximité d'une gare désafectée, on entend les trains. L'aéroport est également proche. La route est à proximité, mais malgré tout sans désagrément
Nous avons apprécié le concept de chalet. Le petit déjeuner est complet et varié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Hillfrom Cardiff

Great value hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small Swedish style hotel with several log cabins on site. Situated between quiet(ish) railway and main road we had two great days in the Aoata valley. Would also be great value in winter as rue don't hike the prices like some of the hotels/ chalets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bertinfrom Reims

ambiance scandinave assurée

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil très cordial ; chambres confortables ; RAS par ailleurs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blaryfrom france

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre est plutôt une suite avec salon et salle de bains. La dėco est moderne (style nordique) , sobre et de très bon goût. La literie est excellente,l'accueil chaleureux,le petit déjeuner copieux,varié et les produits très frais. Bref, un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons vraiment cette halte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiofrom Parma

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
La sistemazione è in bungalows indipendenti, ambienti curati e di qualità (si vede la mano della proprietà nordica), ottima anche l'attenzione al cliente. Consiglio anche un giro al ristorante annesso bjork per la qualità, la gentilezza e la professionalità dello staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirstenfrom California

Hotel village

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice place to stay. Stylish and clean. The staff was very Helpful. This hotel is not in town, but for us because we were going hiking and to the local castles,it was fine. There is nothing within walking distance, but it was so nice I did not mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom MI

Hotel fuori Aosta

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Bella struttura e buona prima colazione. Posizione scomoda per chi non è auto munito. Dalla mia camera pessimo panorama...autostrada e discarica...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergiofrom Livorno

Il calore di una baita di legno

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: La cura dei dettagli e l'atmosfera, nonchè la disponibilità e cortesia del personale.
Location: Nonostante sia vicino all'autostrada il posto è tranquillo.
Piacevole sorpresa che purtroppo abbiamo sfruttato poco.Siamo stati una sola notte facendo sosta in auto di ritorno da un viaggio in Francia. La casetta che avevamo era indipendente, con piazzola riservata per l'auto. Altre casette simili sono sparse nel verde circostante. Un grande albero con grandi globi luminosi contribuisce a rendere l'atmosfera ancora più suggestiva. L'alloggio molto curato nei dettagli e un bagno grande e confortevole. La sera poi abbiamo cenato nel ristorante con cucina islandese: una sorpresa piacevole con piatti originali molto curati e un ambiente sofisticato e rilassante anche con la famiglia.