Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toni from Espoo

Kaikki toimi - everything worked

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly manager and up to his task. Late arrival and late check out was nicely arranged. Always nice to come to a place with warm welcome. Only thing I would like to change for next visit was the partly uncomfortable mattress. It was a bit worn out and wrong size in the bed. And still the fantastic mountain view was stunning in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ystävällinen palvelu

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Oikein tyytyväinen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Høding

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Siisti huoneisto

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvällä sijainnilla oleva huoneisto. Ei mikään kovin suuri, mutta erinomainen vastine rahalle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hasse from Danmark

Pleasant stay...

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
Gigi was wery wery helpfuld when our plane got delayed and stayed at the reception til 1:30 at night to let us in! - thanks a LOT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatrice from Chieri

monolocale ben equipaggiato a 2 passi dalle piste.

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Posizione vicino alle piste ad un costo non eccessivo.
Piccolo monolocale molto essenziale, ma ben equipaggiato e pulito. Per poche notti é perfetto. In una posizione strategica a due passi dalle piste e dal centro di Gressoney La Trinite. Gestione simpatica, disponibile e molto attenta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristoffer

Bra service

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
Gigi som driver och äger hotellet är kanon! Pratar bra engelska och hjälper till på alla sätt. Väl värt en vistelse. Ligger lite off mellan lift och byn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Dec 26, 2011
Pros: Il gestore
Cons: nulla
Location: Il paese è piccolo e delizioso, le piste sono molto valide x chi scia.. io con le ciaspole ho dovuto un po arrangiarmi..
Lungo la strada principale a 4 minuti di macchina dalle piste e a 4 dal paese. Gestore gentilissimo e ci ha dato utili indicazioni turistiche e storiche.. Molto consigliato.