Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
A cama do quarto 110 é horrível .. Sem condições de dormir .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Very highly recommended

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Friendly, efficient and comfortable with the added bonus of an excellent restaurant serving local and regional cuisine to a very high standard. The grilled vegetables and soup of castangne and porri were absolutely exceptional. I will certainly return next time I need to stay in the Val d’Aosta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franck from Baillet en France

Très satisfait

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agreable et tres calme. Nous étions de passage pour une nuit, nous avons décidé d'y dormir à nouveau pour le retour. Excellent accueil et bonne table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from East Anglia

We loved Le Charaban!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The very warm welcome, comfortable room, good shower and excellent restaurant & service.
Cons: More comfortable seating in the bar/lounge area.
Location: We were only passing through, on our way home from Lake Garda, but Aosta is a very historic town with lots to see.
This hotel was a real gem - friendly, warm welcome; large and comfortable room with tea-making facilities (the only one in a two week trip); excellent food; ideal position.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michèle from France, Hte Savoie

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel familial tout-à-fait suffisant pour une escale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco from cislago

Bell'albergo al prezzo giusto

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
tutto ottimo, posizione dell'hotel non consente un accesso a piedi veloce in centro ad aosta ma è molto comodo per accesso in auto. Colazione ottima e abbondante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deleuze from France

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Un ascenseur est le bienvenu. Les chambres donnant sur l'arrière de l'hôtel sont très agréables . La notre était impeccable avec des détails raffinés ajoutant au confort de la chambre et de sa salle d'eau. La salle à manger est accueillante, avec des doubles vitrages isolant bien des bruits de la route assez proche, et le service attentionné.. Bref une étape à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Noël from Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Service très professionnel, attentionné et sympathique repas de très bon niveau
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jfs from usa

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
wonderful helpful staff and good restraunt