Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Goteborg, Sweden

A good nights sleep.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and personal service. Easy parking right outside the door. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo a conduzione familiare

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: vicinanza al centro
Cons: insonorizzazione delle stanze e migliore regolazione della temperatura interna. colazione gratuita per i clienti.
Location: vicino al centro
Piccolo albergo a conduzione familiare a prezzo per noi alto visto che non includeva la colazione che si pagava a parte. L'hotel si trova vicino al centro città. Nella camera pulita troiverete solo letto, armadio, minuscolo bagno e piccolo televisore.Io personalmente non ho chiuso occhio di notte visto che la mia camera affacciava sulla strada e si sentivano tanti rumori con le finestre chiuse, inoltre in camera faceva molto caldo anche con il reostato al minimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelle from Ville La Grand

Pleinement satisfaits de ce séjour découverte !

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Visite à Aoste sur 2 jours superbe séjour et ville chargée d'histoire et de monuments et une mention spéciale pour l'atelier du chocolat ! Hotel très bien situé pas cher avec chambre spacieuse et chaleureuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

albergo comodo per arrivarci in macchina

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: è essenziale ma per la mia famiglia andava bene
Cons: non lo sò
Location: vicino al centro, comodo anche per uscire in macchina verso le valli
volevamo visitare la citta e dintorni; purtroppo abbiamo scoperto tardi dove cenare; avremmo dovuto informarci in albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Boulder from Colorado

Noisy Location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our room had a great mountain view, once you looked past the huge old factory across the street. The street was nonstop intense traffic. Being summer we needed the windows open which made sleep impossible due to noise and light pollution, not to mention the smokers in front of the hotel right below us. On the positive side the staff was fantastic, including permitting us to cut our stay short without penalty due to the above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by てつごろう from 日本

立地は便利、だが少し高めの料金。

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルは駅や長距離バスのターミナルから近く、移動に便利でした。周囲に市場やリーズナブルなレストラン、スーパーなどがあり、その点でも良かったです。少し料金が高めという印象ですが、不満はないです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domenico from Roma

delusi

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ahimè, non è un hotel ma una pensione,a parere nostro.materasso molto ma molto morbido, forse vecchio e da cambiare.bagno un po retro', da non prendere la camera che da sulla strada, noi per il continuo passare delle auto non abbiamo dormito.80 euro solo per dormire!!! La colazione(mediocre) la mattina abbiamo scoperto che si pagava a parte 9 euro..Cosa mai capitata prima...eppure ne abbiamo viste di ogni.e pur vero come ci ha fatto notare il titolare che era postillato nella prenotazione,ma mai pensavamo che in hotel la colazione si paga a parte.tra l'altro quando ci hanno mostrato la sala colazione non ci hanno menzionato nulla.al piano reception non c'è il bagno.e una volta lasciata la stanza non abbiamo potuto usarne uno.siamo andati a un bar vicino che se pur chiusi ci hanno concesso il loro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carlene matthews from australia

great if travelling by train

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
300mts from train station. 10 minutes from centro storia. friendly and comfortable. breakfast not included in tariff but available for small cost. only downside was that our room was pretty hot with heater in hall going most of the time and we couldnt turn it off. very convenient if using public transport with bus terminal between hotel and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eunmi from korea

cheap, close to the station

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 minutes walk from the station. there is the bus stop to courmayeur on the way to the hotel. downtown is also walk distance. the room is quite small but ok. breakfast is good. but quite noisy when the window is open because of traffic.