Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolute perfection

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We looked for a hotel en route from London to the Italian Coast. This was so much more. Perched in a beautiful location on Mont Blanc, impeccable welcome, care, spa, dining, and really exceptional value. This hotel is unbeatable. It is almost so good that you would rather no one else knew...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by English Couple from Hampshire

Lovely feel to this atmospheric hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014
A four night stay in early February was a super way to get a few days skiing whilst enjoying a comfortable and relaxing experience at Villa Novecento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy & Peter from Winchester UK

value for money hotel on edge of town centre

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Staff attitudes
Cons: Nothing
Location: Town centre within easy walking distance with magnificent views of the Alps
We know the chain and have always been impressed but never moreso than with this hotel. Everything was first class including the impeccable service in the dining room. The breakfast selection was superb and all staff were extremely but discreetly attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray from Toronto

Great Hotel, Bad WiFi

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a very nice hotel and we would consider staying here again if coming to Courmayeur. The hotel is nicely decorated and has especially nice outdoor patio areas and a nice breakfast. There is limited free parking, but fortunately, it was not busy when my wife and I were there. Our main criticism of this hotel is that we expected WiFi in the room, but it did not work for any of the 4 nights we were there, so we always had to go to the lobby (to check the weather forecast, email friends/family or plan the remainder of our trip). One concierge stated that he was surprised that it was not working and that no one else had complained, while another acknowledged that they know it doesn't work but there are plans to improve the WiFi before the busy winter season. Also, the restaurant is really expensive so you will probably want to walk 10 minutes for other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rich

nice staff!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
The photos do it justice nice mountain views from balcony hotel is an easy walk to the pedestrian area parking is on the street behind the hotel serio viotto, 1/2 flight of stairs up from the first floor of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TL64 from London

OVerall very good

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pro's: Very good location, polite and helpful staff, transfer to ski lifts was very quick (albeit hotel was very quiet during our stay). Con's: breakfast was basic, wi-fi very poor. Overall a definite step up from your average ski hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Charming hotel, great stay, highly recommend.

Posted Jan 22, 2012
Pros: The staff without a doubt could not do enough for you. Beautifully decorated in a quaint Alpine style.
Cons: Very difficult to find a negative for this hotel, but if I had to say something constructive it would be that the towels are a bit rough.
Location: A quiet location, 10 mins walk into town to the bars & restaurants. For skiers the hotel has a free bus service to the bubble, you can't ask for more!
A delightful hotel, would highly recommend to all. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities, great atmosphere and ambience.