Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best pool ever

Posted May 23, 2015
Awesome rooms very comfortable an spacious. Had a pool view which was great as well. Bathroom has the deepest tub I have ever used at a hotel also has a separate stand up shower, my favorite hotel bathroom ever. Beds are comfortable too I slept like a rock. The pool is the best pool ever, only Disney world or watermarks can compare to this pool great lazy river, in pool bar concerts and stages many hot tubs as well. Casino floor is full of all the games I love as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.

Very nice hotel in quiet area

Posted May 8, 2015
Beautiful, very clean, fresh smelling, good staff. Fun to play machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of Fun!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: I won money, drinks were cheap!
Cons: The check in, they didn't tell me they were going to debit my account $150 and then wait 3 to 7 business days to release the money.
The hotel and resturants and casino were great! Nice get-a-way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa ana, CA

Nice hotel with nice pool.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was nice wish I could have stayed longer to be able to do more stuff. Like go to the pool and go get a massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
ENJOYED IT...STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencefrom Los Angeles

Room not available, reserved two months in advance

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had booked a room almost 2 months in advance, and on the day of check in, the non smoking room was not available. I was given a handicap accessible room with a walk in shower! not kool.....make sure you double check?
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

They Sucked!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The area/location.
Cons: The communication between managers and staff. Ask before doing something that you are not sure about. The staff could be friendlier.
Location: I was there for a Conference & attended all their activities & it was a short trip so I was too busy to go anywhere.
My room was cancelled by the hotel and the only rooms left to choose from were smoking or pet friendly. I booked through Expedia and they did a great job but the I had to communicate with so many different people at the hotel and keep repeating myself to them. The rooms smelled horrible and the service was mediocre. The only plus was the beauty of the area. If I have to choose I will not stay there again. I will not recommend it to anyone else as well. I travel for my job and the conference meets there quite often, I will be staying down the road at another hotel the next time I come.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom LA

Your Serivce was excellent. the hotel was not

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room air condition in the room did not work! It was real bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WILLIAME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gailfrom San Diego

Great and comfortable bed

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Every thing about the hotel room was wonderful. The only thing we didn't like was the fact that smoking is allowed in the casino. The bed was especially comfortable.