Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly......accommodations were great.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Sofa was dirty Room was very small for the price Not happy with this stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took over 30 mins to check in.. Other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
A very lucky husband. the dive club area and the bartenders were all great.the last day which was monday.there was no conceirge person.had to have 3 people to give me the answer I was looking fro.a very nice place to visit and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Huntington Beach

Great place

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great time here!The hotel is clean, food is good, and the staff is great! I will definetly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: LAZY RIVER, KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF ABOUT ALLERGIES IN THE BUFFET
Cons: NICER STAFF AT THE POOL
Location: NOT MUCH TO DO BUT STAY AT THE HOTEL
THE ROOM WAS SUPPOSED TO BE NON SMOKING BUT SMELT LIKE SMOKE, EXCELLENT FOOD, STAFF WAS REALLY NICE INSIDE BUT OUT IN THE POOL AREA THE STAFF WAS HORRIBLE. MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE TO STAY FOR THE POOL AND GAMBLING OF COURSE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANTHONYfrom Santa Clarita

Great place to be left alone OR to be with others

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came here for a professional Billiards tournament. Checked in early. Room was clean. Loved the huge bathroom. Wish had more channels on TV. $12.99 for in-room wifi so I just went to starbucks or throughout lobby is free wifi. 7-11 with gas station and Subway next to hotel. Buffet was good but lunch expensive at $19.99. Did not try dinner or any other eating establishment. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jace, Hotel Management
Hey Anthony! Thank you for taking the time to review Harrah's Resort Southern California and for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience during your last visit! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dominikfrom Darmstadt

Casino im Nirgendwo

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel an sich ist prima. Toller Pool mit lazy river. Das Zimmer hätte sauberer sein können. Spinnweben an der Decke, Schimmelsporen im Bad. In der Umgebung ist sonst nichts, somit ist man auf die Restaurants im Hotel/Casino angewiesen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura, CA

Great place to try. Will definitely visit again.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The facilities where very nice, clean and updated. The pools awesome!
Cons: More inner tubes available for guests at lazy river.
Location: We never left resort.
We had a great time! We only stayed on night but it was a great one. Pool facilities are excellent, loved the lazy river. Not enough inner tubes where available. But we found some and made it work. Food through out the resort Excellent! Gaming was fun we won about $500.00 as soon as we started playing. We will definitely visit the resort again. The brunch should include a few FREE mimosas. But over all a good experience. I would and have recommended the resort to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Jace, Hotel Management
Hey Jay! Thank you for taking the time to review Harrah's Resort Southern California and for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experiences during your last visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon!