Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of Fun!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: I won money, drinks were cheap!
Cons: The check in, they didn't tell me they were going to debit my account $150 and then wait 3 to 7 business days to release the money.
The hotel and resturants and casino were great! Nice get-a-way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa ana, CA

Nice hotel with nice pool.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was nice wish I could have stayed longer to be able to do more stuff. Like go to the pool and go get a massage.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

They Sucked!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The area/location.
Cons: The communication between managers and staff. Ask before doing something that you are not sure about. The staff could be friendlier.
Location: I was there for a Conference & attended all their activities & it was a short trip so I was too busy to go anywhere.
My room was cancelled by the hotel and the only rooms left to choose from were smoking or pet friendly. I booked through Expedia and they did a great job but the I had to communicate with so many different people at the hotel and keep repeating myself to them. The rooms smelled horrible and the service was mediocre. The only plus was the beauty of the area. If I have to choose I will not stay there again. I will not recommend it to anyone else as well. I travel for my job and the conference meets there quite often, I will be staying down the road at another hotel the next time I come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony F Campanarofrom Palm Desert, Ca.

family reunion

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonfrom Laguna Beach

Pool time was awesome

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at the pools and lazy river area. Lost my butt in the casino but overall Harrah's is a nice place and will visit again next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Jace, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Harrah's Resort Southern California and for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your pool experiences during your last visit! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlesfrom San Diego

Pool & Poker

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice resort, really fun pool area... The same issue we non-smokers have is you better bring extra clothes .. casino will reek of smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adèlefrom Tahiti

Excellent!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel, trop isolé mais il me plaît bien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guillerminafrom Perris

Last minute stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I decided to stay last minute and had nothing but our clothes and wallet . The front desk said, "Don't worry just call housekeeping and they will bring you whatever amenities you needed completely free." The honey and I had a beautiful worry free stay and will be doing it again soon!!