Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Nebraska

Worth the drive

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Since there were no rooms closer to the state fair we found this hotel online. It was a reasonable price and we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the beds, bathrooms, etc. Very nice and we will definitely stay there again. The night desk clerk was dealing with a difficult client when we were trying to check in and I commend her for being professional and not losing her cool because I would have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Boman

Smoker

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I di dnot like the smoke I smelled in the non smoking areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kylefrom Colorado

just a stop on a pass through trip

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
first thought was lobby was musty smelling and seamed a bit dated. Dark. the room was clean and comfortable. Big spread on the continental breakfast. I would rate it a 4.2 not a 4.6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kansas

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, well kept and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianafrom Oklahoma

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel clean. Beds are uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary

Trip for State

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: The breakfast was good
Cons: Signage at the turn for the frontage road leading to it.
Location: It's all by it's self had to drive to get some thing to eat.
Could use a bigger sign on the corner. It was foggy and we couldn't see the Hotel from the road. The sign is really small at the corner of the frontage road. Carpet in the room was worn in spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

Nicest hotel in town

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean- great free breakfast; felt like a five star hotel at an economy rate ! This was our second stay. Out of the noisy traffic. Close to outlet mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

A Wonderful Find

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful find. We were looking for a hotel to spend the night on a long trip. The Sleep Inn is very close to the freeway, but still very quiet. The room was very clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was very helpful and made sure that we received a room on the floor that we would prefer. The breakfast was not extraordinary, but it was good, fresh, and well-stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay there again on future travel.