Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN.

Great Experience.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Location: There are plenty of different fast food as well as dine in establishments nearby and with in walking distance.
I was working a long day and after 17 hours I was pleasantly surprised to find how quickly I was checked in and in my room. The staff was all very courteous and friendly. The breakfast buffet was great and everything was clean and fresh and the buffet was very clean. I am a facilities management professional and this hotel is kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We frequent this location when visiting the St. Louis area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The beds could be a little softer. It was pretty hard and not very comfortable.
We had a great stay at this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the quiet hours. After a LONG day it was nice to not have to listen to people running around and slamming doors all hours of the night! Super clean rooms with great amenities! Right off the main highway. Definitely will be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good weekend stay over St. Patrick's weekend. Numerous restaurants close by and easy access on and off I-44. Hotel staff was very helpful and definitely in tune to customer service. The elevators were being worked on when we arrived and 2 staff members immediately offered to carry our bags (all 4 of them) and cooler upstairs to the 4th floor for us! Room was very clean and breakfast and evening food service were great! Bed pillows are in need of replacement! Overal , great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Awesome for kids. We enjoyed breakfast and appetizers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Great experience

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Really nice modern and spacious rooms. The complimentary breakfast and "social hour" buffet were so nice. Top that off with tickets for 2 free drinks
Cons: Nothing sticks out
Location: We were there to watch the Chicago Blackhawks defeat the Blues
Nice location and helpful friendly staff. My 17 year old twins had plenty to do even when they were no in the pool. We all enjoyed just hanging out at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Park

Very clean and accommodations are excellent!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
wonderful heated indoor/outdoor pool with hot tub. Good breakfast and nice evening drinks with appitizers. Totally recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many drury hotels before. I was disappointed this time. The upkeep on the hotel didn't seem to match up with other drurys and weekend breakfast doesn't start until 7. I understand most people sleep in on Sunday but there are some people that still need to go places on a Sunday. The pool area was also very small with only two tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again :)

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Everything was great, the room was very clean. No problems at all. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Tulsa, OK

Perfect as usual

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect as usual, no complaints.