Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Easy to get to, several restaurants within walking distance. No vents in bathroom and after 5 females showered water was dripping from walls inside and outside of bathroom. Breakfast was nice, even if bacon was so thin you could read thru it lol. But they did rotate different foods out so wasn't the same all breakfast long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was fine but the keys were a pain. We had to switch rooms the evening after we had check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Indianapolis, IN

right off interstate

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: appeared new, good location west of St Louis, larger room with microwave and fridge. Attentive breakfast staff.
Cons: right off interstate so had ttraffic noise
Location: 6 Flaggs not too far down the road.
just an overnight stay in the location we were looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from M. lebanon mo

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We came to the hotel for my sons wrestling tournament! The staff was very friendly, the breakfast provided was delicious and overall we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Indiana

Clean Hotel and Good Price

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Staff and nice beds
Location: lots of restaurants we could walk to
everything was fine and the staff was very good. We had no issues and nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Karen from Ottawa

Dissapointing

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the interstate
Cons: The beds must be replaced and the hotel needs some updating. The breakfast needs drastic improvement
Location: Do not go to the Dickey's restaurant across the road. The food is horrible and inedible
We chose this hotel based on past experience with this chain and the reviews. What a disappointment. We were given a room on the 2nd floor right beside the elevator. It took a little while to figure out that the noise we kept hearing was the elevator. We asked for a room change and the front desk person was very pleasant and gave us a room on the 1st floor. What we really found disappointing was the condition of the hotel and the beds. Wallpaper was peeling off in spots and the beds were horrible. The second room had even worse beds. One of them squeaked every time you moved. That is not the quality we expected from this brand. The breakfast was below average. The eggs were premade and probably frozen. The bacon was paper thin and had no bacon taste. Overall, a very disappointing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nlce

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eldon from Houston

Worked for us

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for us to visit family. Liked the variety of breakfasts. The hot food offerings changed everyday, which broke up the monotony you get most places. Nice variety of coffees and teas in the lobby. The elevators were fast. Never had to wait more than a minute. Most hotels with only 3-4 stories apparently buy the slowest elevators they can find. Not the case here. Room was ok. Bathroom was nice. Space was a little narrow from door to living area. Room was a little tight for 4 people. Nice little charging station on the nightstand. Microwave, refrigerator and blow dryer in room. Great water pressure in shower/bath. Definitely will stay here next time we visit the St. Louis area.