Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Perfect

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Met all my expectations: clean, easy to find, fast check-in, quiet, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, Tn

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had a great time, beds were a bit soft, the free breakfast was pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Pleasant Experience.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Exhaust fan in bath would work better......
Location: Close to everything in St. Louis.
The hotel was very clean from the lobby to our room. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good full breakfast was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: the location and the amazing staff!!
Cons: no complaints!!
Location: easy access to just about anything you would want to do in St. Louis
great hotel, great location, amazing friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Very nice!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice comfortable, clean hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff were all very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was superb. Staff was superb.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: the desire to please
Cons: eliminate road noise from I-44 and make sure that all is clean and bug-free
Location: we were on an anniversary outing and just passing through . . . although we had stayed their previously
Superb staff. Overall pleasant. We had a bad experience when we turned back the spread and found a rather large bug (silverfish?) crawling on the sheet. All attempts were made to please us and compensate for this unpleasantness. I have only positives to say about the manner in which we were handled. (moved to another room . . . compensated etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendly staff.
Cons: Microwaves would be a great addition. Sometimes after flying and working, a microwave meal is all I have the energy left for!
Location: The location is ideal for me, as it is near the hospital where I do business. Starbucks is right across the street, which is always a plus.
I stay at this hotel every time I am in the area for business. The staff is always pleasant and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Horrible /will not stay there again

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was horrible the bed was hard as a rock the carpet was filthy you hear all highway noise will not go back I recommend Drury ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevefrom st. james, mo

nice for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place,comfortable. left I-pad in room and was secured and returned with no problems ! breakfast was fairly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loretta E.from Dallas, TX

One night stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was better than the one we stayed in the night before. We both liked it. The free breakfast was very good.