Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Beautiful hotel near Zoo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
we only stayed one night, and we had gotten in late. We were going to the zoo the next morning, and needed a great nights rest! There beds were comfortable, but our room did smell slightly as if someone had been smoking in it before us. Not the most pleasant smell when you don't smoke. Other then that staff was pretty good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ZOO/SIX FLAGS TRIP WITH 3 GRANDDAUGHTERS

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: THE ROOM WAS NICE AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. AND WE LIKE THE HOTBAR.
Cons: HAVE THE POOL OPEN LONGER
IT WAS A LOT OF FUN, i JUST DIDN'T KNOW WHY THE POOL WOULD BE SHUT DOWN AT 10 P.M. ON A SATURDAY NIGHT. WE DIDN'T TO OUR ROOM FROM SUPPER UNTIL AROUND 10 P.M. I'LL HAVE TO CALL AND CHECK NEXT TIME. THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Hampton Inn Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, and location.
Our room was very nice, clean and updated. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was very clean. The workout room was very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Posted May 24, 2015
The few things that were broken were fixed very quickly..great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great staff

Posted May 10, 2015
The clerk Thurs & Friday evening was great. He was attentive to my needs recommending restaurants to eat. When I locked myself out of my room, he was understanding to me leaving my id in as well. Couple questions and I had a new key. When I asked for a wake up before breakfast, he offered to have a bag lunch ready for me to take along. Although I declined the offer was what counted. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Tn

Great location to everything

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Very courteous staff, good breakfast
Location: New restaurant down the street called Fredericks Pub & Grill - Excellent greek salad & chicken alfredo! We enjoyed the Meramec Cavern tour!
Good location to everything. Very close to Six Flags. Only about 15 minutes to downtown St.Louis. We also went to Meramec Caverns which was only about a 20 minute drive. Hotel was convenient to everything without being in the rush of downtown. Restaurants close, would definitely recommend Frederick's Pub & Grill down the street! Best greek salad i've had. Staff was very nice, good breakfast. Will stay here again next time we visit St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel close to St. Louis

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Six Flags over St. Louis
We only stayed overnight but we were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and amenities. The breakfast is the morning was superb with a large selection of items, the beds were incredibly comfortable, and the whole hotel was very clean and well kept. It is also located right off of I-44 so it is very easy to get to. If I were headed back to St. Louis I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and provided all that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

First time here

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice room and large bathroom.
Cons: Bed pillows need replaced with firmer.
Location: Right off the Interstate. Bob Evans restaurant within walking distance. Quite a drive to St.Louis tho but is a straight shot on Interstate.
Check in was quick. Clerk was friendly and cheerful. Room was clean. Bed and pillows too soft. Bathroom large and fully stocked. Hotel quiet. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, sausage patties, fresh fruit, waffles, coffee, juices, etc. Food hot and kept refilled. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels