Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by romainfrom paray le monial

hotel tres agréable mériterait une étoile de +

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dievartfrom nice

ville fantome

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
satisfaisant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronicafrom montreal

in the middle of a residential area

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the service, cleanliness, maintenance and staff of the hotel. However, we had the impression when we reserved that it was in a more remote location allowing for calmer and relaxing environment. The hotel is off the highway inbetween a residential and industrial areas. There are no restaurants or pubs nearby. To go the center of town, its a 20-30 minute walk through the residential area. The hotel has a restaurant that offers good wines (Torres) and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cubecubicfrom Japan

非常に快適な部屋とレストランンを堪能しました

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテル自体が新しく、部屋は明るいフローリングのおかげで明るくおしゃれな感じがする部屋でした。また、空調も完備され、隣接されるレストランンの食事やお酒も堪能できます。少し足を延ばせば、Monblancの街を観光することもできる良いホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by June and Johnfrom Australia

Unusual location - off motorway

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel surprised us as it was off the motorway and in a slightly industrial area; however, the staff were wonderful - couldn't have been more helpful. They assisted us in finding an amazing restaurant in the old part of town where we had a delicious and memorable dinner. The hotel itself is modern, clean, comfortable & quiet. My husband enjoyed swimming in the large attractive pool. We only stayed one night as we had to move on but we highly recommend Class Valls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghislaine et Charlesfrom Auxerre

EXCEPTIONNEL HÔTEL

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel (3 étoiles...seulement ! A quand la quatrième ? qui serait tout à fait méritée). Chambres très spacieuses, confortables et bien équipées (télé à écran plat et de grande taille, réfrigérateur avec bouteilles d'eau offertes...). Propreté remarquable dans tout l'établissement. Literie de grande qualité. Personnel très agréable, et toujours à l'écoute du client. Nous y retournerons, et y resterons plusieurs jours la prochaine fois.
3 out of 5
by Tiagofrom Madrid

un hotel bien ubicado con comodidad

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: La comidad de las hab y del servicio en general.
Cons: pues la atención al cliente. Son unos abusadores
Location: Buena ubicacion, cerca de Tarragona y Salou, PorAventura.
pues muy decepcionante, ya que el desayuno lo reserve en recepción, pero no han cobrado 2 días de desayuno que no usamos. me pregunto para que piden el numero de hab a la entrada del comedor. O sea, nos han cobrado 4 desayunos más. Considero que es un abuso para el cliente además de saber que no estuvimos en el desayuno esos días.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISABELLE ET GEORGESfrom Carry le Rouet FRANCE

TOUT ETAIT PARFAIT

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un agréable moment dans cet hôtel, tout était parfait le confort, la propreté, le service, le restaurant, la découverte de la région, la gentillesse du personnel et des propriétaires, etc...........Nous vous le recommandons fortement !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Playa Flemenca

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel and would recommend it. The rooms were very clean and comfy. The breakfast was very good and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com