Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel needs swimming pool

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Needs swimming pool infront of the restaurant. wi fi needs to improve, advertising the Hotel should clearly say that located not in Rome. Price should be more competitive. The staff should learn speak English. Iron should be in room. Free cold water not available. As well as table tennis and other sport activities and free drinks bisckets tea coffee in rooms. Free shuttle to train station would be very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh & New York

Slightly inconvenient walk to the Train Station

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean.
Cons: The breakfast stinks. Wi-Fi at the hotel is slow. The shower is unbelievably small. Two twins beds shoved together is not acceptable or as advertised.
Location: Not very much to do nearby unless you rent a vehicle. Walking is not very safe due to the hotel's location near the highway.
The uphill walk from the train station to the hotel is approximately 2-3 km. At one point in the walk, one must make a decision where the sidewalks ends; to either take his/her chances walking on the road or follow an alternate path that I do not recommend. The path is not illuminated and is quite secluded making it a high-risk area. Do not take the taxi offered by the hotel due to their ridiculous prices. I was charged 120 Euros for a ride from the hotel to the Vatican. Taking the train is faster and only costs 3 Euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seasoned Traveller from Scotland

Right package:location/service/food

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service after a long journey from Reggio di Calabria, welcoming, helpful with good food available for dinner and breakfast. Ample secure parking , a great package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Montreal

Breautiful Hotel , so so location

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel however next to a toll booth. Good if you like shopping ,1/2 mile away from one of Italy's biggest retail outlets . Not much around . Room nice size very clean breakfast nice & good service . Front desk was very helpful to help us organize things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathryn from Sydney

A surprise for our relatives in Italy

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Staff very warm and friendly.
Cons: The Wifi was hit and miss at times. Not sure why. Also the first 3 days we stayed the shower was tiny. You couldn't move in it.
Location: We only chose this as the hotel was close to our relatives in the next town.
We were celebrating our 30th Wedding anniversary with a trip to Italy. We chose this hotel as it was close to my husband's relatives in Colefferro. We surprised them all! The hotel staff were very friendly and always accommodating. Overall we stayed here for 11 days, it began to feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ionut from Targu Jiu

A very fashion Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good 4 star hotel, the breakfast was ok and have a lot to choose from. I will came here again. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Fashion District in Valmontone for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nad from Brisbane

Nice hotel, away from Rome!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Larger shower
Location: Great dining in the hotel itself.
Great hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff, very clean and fantastic service. my only issue is that it is a 40 - 45 minute commute by train to Rome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Location: 45 minutes from Rome
Great hotel and staff. But, if you want to stay closer to Rome its a 45 minute drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirsada from Yorktown Heights

Stay here

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's close to highway, rooms are nice and clean. staff is nice. Enjoy. Free parking.