Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo

Posted Nov 18, 2014
albergo bello pulito bello situato a circa 25 km da bologna in un piccolo paese molto accogliente con il personale gentile e preparato .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meganfrom Boston/Munich

Lovely place but forgot our child bed

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautifully maintained historical building, immaculately clean, new spacious bathroom, nice continental buffet plus bacon and scrambled eggs. Unfortunately, we'd booked a room for 4 and they only had it set up for 3 and no more cots. The helpful front desk attendant got us sheets and we made something ad hoc with cushions for our sleeping 8 year old. It was an easy drive to the Ferrari museum from there (15 mins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristofferfrom Sverige

Ok hotell

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell nära till stans centrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francesco mastrandrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, zentral gelegen.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Die Ruhe.
Cons: Mehr Ablagen im Bad. Weichere Kopfkissen. Ein liebevoller zubereitetes Frühstück. Ein Wellness-Bereich wäre nicht schlecht.
Location: Etwa 20 km von Bologna entfernt. Von dort aus sind viele interessante Orte der Emilia Romagna zu erreichen.
Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, im Frühstücksraum und Restaurant. Unser Zimmer führte leider auf einen Hinterhof. Das Frühstück war nicht besonders abwechslungsreich (jeden Tag der gleiche Aufschnitt: Press-Schinken und fettige Salami). Das Hotel wird vor allem von Paaren und Geschäftsreisenden aufgesucht. Familien mit Kindern sind hier eher selten anzutreffen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the detour

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable, spacious room with huge bed. The complementary breakfast was more than adequate.
Cons: Free parking is limited.
This is a little off the motorway - about 15 kms - but it was well worth the extra effort to locate. We arrived at about 5pm to find a tastefully re-furbished early 19th century building with its own driveway entrance and free parking therein. The great thing about the location is it's in a real, smallish town with shops and bars so there's something to do in the evening. I left behind a pair of earphones and the hotel rang us and offered to post them onto our next destination - which they did. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustikales Ambiente

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Wer eine rustikale Unterkunft mit gutem Komfort sucht ist hier genau richtig. Das Zimmer ist sauber und praktisch eingerichtet und hat W-Lan . Wer es moderner mag sollte auf ein Tagungshotel umsteigen. Allerdings sind der Ort und die nette Umgebung eine Reise Wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MarkGfrom Surrey

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a 1 night stop and have to say was very pleasant