Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport, but beginning to show age. Curtains wouldn't close completely in my room because a couple of rings had broken and not been repaired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately our stay was not good.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The heater/ air conditioner in the room continuously kicked off and on all night, even though we turned it off, and was very noisy. Walls are paper thin so we could hear everything in the next room. Needless to say we did not have a good nights sleep before our trip the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom parksville,bc

Good place to stay a couple days

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Stayed here on grey cup weekend, it's close to downtown Vancouver but a bit loud with traffic and early morning flights taking off not a lot just a couple on the Saturday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average place with the shuttle to and from airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014
smelly room, noisy heat pump, no free coffee in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, room was fine

Posted Dec 2, 2014
My wife and I recently stayed here for the Grey Cup. The access to transit and the free shuttles were fantastic. I would happily recommend this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YYF

Very Good especially the staff at 4am and offered

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff anbd rooms nice and clean
Cons: nil this trip better restaurant on premises however not their prob
Location: great and pick up and drop every half hour very prompt and will drop at casino.
I did and was most inpressed especially being in the bussiness for over 40 years and did not book as an agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport and free shuttle service, cleanliness, nearby IHOP
Cons: NA
Location: Close to airport
I attended a wedding in Penticton. I drove from Penticton back to Vancouver and since my flight was the next morning, it made sense to stay at this hotel for the evening. My stay was limited to the one evening but it was perfect for flying out and they also offer a free shuttle to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham, OR

An Affordable Option Near YVR

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Accent Inns Richmond had all the comforts and necessities for travellers who are stopping for a night or two, and doesn't break the bank! The place looks a bit dated but don't let that deter you. It is comfy and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great hotel close to airport. Free airport shuttle, great for late night arrival. Staff was very friendly and polite. Clean and quiet room. Restaurants close by. Denny's and IHOP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

airport stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: shuttle
Cons: mattresses
Location: Service at nearby restaurant Fogg and Sudds was slow slow slow
My room was not as good as at previous stays. I guess it depends on how you are dressed when you arrive. My last time it was in a suit and tie, this time casual. A difference in perceptions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mac; Thanks for posting a review. Sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation on this stay. We are upgrading and renovating on our rooms and would be happy to provide you with our new look rooms during you next visit. We are always happy and respectfully welcome all our guests no matter how they dress, but wearing clothing is a must, lol! Look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes!