Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lacombe AB

nice and clean

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was nice to have a relaxing atmosphere kind of hotel room after a long and tiring travel from victoria bc. It was really an awesome experience. thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Williams Lake, BC

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Close to a nice pub walking distance and easy to get to the airport.
We stay at Accent Inn because it is close to the Vancouver airport and is clean and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff were friendly and professional. I found the room clean, and comfortable. We will use them again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

Comfortable beds

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Beds were comfortable, but the airport shuttle was not very dependable during pick up from the terminals. Going to the airport was not a problem. Rooms are dated, but the beds were comfortable and the room was only needed for a quick sleep during a layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Courtenay

Good Value

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Just hope the new whirlpool tub is in next time we wish to go there.
Location: Close to the airport, River Rock Casino and other Richmond amenities.
The staff were friendly. The room was very clean. Overall good experience. We were disappointed that the write up said there was a spa tub when, in fact, it is not operational because it is being re-done. We would have picked a different hotel had we known this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palo alto, ca

Comfortable stay with good $value

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness, comfort of shower. Price is reasonable.
Cons: 1. professionalism of the staff 2. parking 3. Bed comfort (too soft)
Location: Close to Water Maniac and all the nice restaurants in Richmond
Home room is comfortable and clean. Even if the hotel is next to the freeway, it is actually not noisy from inside. The heater warms up pretty quickly and the shower is super comfortable. The hotel has a checkin kiosk which makes it very convenient for flying in and out of YVR. The hotel location is close to everywhere. The staff friendliness is OK. The parking is horrible if you come back late. But overall, good value for the price you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a beautiful city

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything - nice area, pretty outside, flowers and white lights
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Only stayed a couple of days - went to the mall downtown, wished I had more time.
Friendly helpful staff. They couldn't be more accommodating. Complimentary coffee in the lobby with coffee creamers and not that awful white powder - so great when you first wake up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Muy cerca de el aeropuerto, con varios restaurantes muy a la mano. Lo único malo fue el ruido que hicieron en la madrugada las personas que salían al aeropuerto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location is close to the airport and shuttle to the hotel works well.
Rooms are clean and comfortable at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Also it is very convenient to get to and from the airport.
Location: It is close to nearby pubs:)
The hotel staff was very helpful to help me find long term parking. The free shuttle made it quick and easy to get to the airport and back to the hotel. It's nothing fancy but nice and clean and good price:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking your time writing this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that the airport shuttle was convenient. Hope to see you soon!