Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Richmond and Spacious

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean and great location
We stayed at Accent Inn Richmond for 5 nights this summer. Four adults and a kid can stay at a standard two queen beds room with comfort space. And we requested for a rollaway bed in room for three nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern BC

Nice hotel shuttle service free to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was a nice stop on our trip I between travels. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by dgmr, Hotel Management
Dear Sabrina Thank you for your review. I am glad that our services and amenities made for an enjoyable stay. We are happy that we could be your stop between travels and that you had the opportunity to experience our beautiful city. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for airport

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient for airport and the shuttle runs 24 hours and is free.
Location: This hotel is on the fringe of an area with a number of other hotels nearby. Choice of places for food within walking distance.
Only there for one night. Room was good - large with two double beds, although bathroom area was a little cramped, which might make things a bit more difficult for more than two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

FANTASTIC! !!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The front desk staff, good shower, comfortable bed, best coffee (in the room- certainly better than any Starbucks),, convenience of the shuttle, etc. far outweighs the older building. We would definitely stay here again when in Vancouver. Highly recommend. Great value for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by dgmr, Hotel Management
Dear Linda Wow! Five stars. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. Our qualified team receives ongoing training in the art of customer service so as to provided our valued guests, like yourself, with the absolute best experience. Our coffee certainly is delicious. We are super glad you enjoyed it. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Price, a/c, kitchen.
Cons: Need a pool.
Location: Easy access to Vancouver, ferry and shopping.
Quite happy with the rooms, good thing that the a/c works as it was a few hot days, be nice if there is a pool too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by dgmr, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your most recent stay at our hotel. Each guestroom is equip with a self controlled heater/air conditioning unit allowing guests to choose their room temperature. Self controlled heating/cooling units are certainly welcomed especially during a heat wave like we just had. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Hotel near main highway.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff was friendly and promptly met my requests. The room was clean and spacious. The landscape added beauty and serenity to our stay. This hotel was affordable yet did not compromise comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to airport and free shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It was very helpful that the hotel offered free shuttle to airport. The staff was friendly. It was far from shops and restaurants though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet and close to the airport.
The hotel was clean and close to the airport. The IHOP next door was convenient for a quick meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay if flying.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel is a perfect stay if you are flying as the airport is about ten minutes away. Probably about a 20 minute drive to downtown vancouver, on a good day tho. The traffic can be overwhelming. It is a bit confusing getting to the hotel the first time, but once you've done it, the second time is easier. The beds were extremely comfortable. Rooms were decently clean. The rates were terrific especially since we stayed during high season. There is a hotel shuttle. My only complaint would be that the shuttle will only be used to pick up and drop off at the airport. For entertainment there is a very large casino which is a $15 cab ride one way including tip. Few restaurants close to the hotel, however, too far to uwalk, and a $5+ cab ride to those restaurants nearby. Cab cost more to the further restaurants in Richmond and exceptionally more to downtown vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Good price for a hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is located on a busy road but we were given a room facing the back which was very quiet. It had good wi-fi and the shuttle was very reliable. We were just passing through Vancouver on our way back home from Europe so it was a good hotel for an overnighter.