Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel, would stay again

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, easy to get too, free parking.
It was a nice hotel in the area where I needed to stay. Room was comfortable and bed was excellent as noted in other reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to sky train

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Was very convenient to go downtown Vancouver to the grey cup venues and game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

Nice hotel close to public transportation

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Great location near SkyTrain station, good for getting around the city without your own vehicle.
Room was a good size, clean and comfortable beds. Close to SkyTrain. Courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I forgot my passport/money in a drawer, called back and the front desk person had it ready to go. Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely a repeat visit!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great experience all around. Recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Alberni, BC

we really enjoy the time we spend at your hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: clean, and family / pet friendly. good rates even in peak session.
Cons: more pet friendly rooms available. ;)
we have used other hotels in the past and have found that your Burnaby and Richmond locations to be very helpful and at a reasonable rate. there have been times when we are looking for a place to stay when we have our dog with us and your hotel's have always helped us out, whether it be getting us a room with your locations or helping us to find another hotel that would be pet friendly. thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location and comfortable bed

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The bed
Location: Easy access to the highway
We were just here for an overnight. The bed was really comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Armstrong B.C.

One night stay for concert

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
We were attending a concert at the Pacific coliseum on Oct 30th. The location of the hotel was great, not far from the coliseum, close to the freeway and lots of amenities close by..The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Above what we expected

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfy pillow/bed
Cons: Window coverings. For me, there was too much light coming in around the curtains. Wooden Valances might help.
Location: Location was perfect for attending concert at Pacific Coliseum/PNE
Booked this hotel last minute to attend a concert. Arrived late and were worried about transportation to our concert. Hotel staff quickly arranged their shuttle for both ways. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable bed! Snapped a pic of the label on the pillow so I could come home and buy them for myself (they're shipping as we speak!) No complaints about this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Good value

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, spacious
Cons: You should request a top floor room because you can here everyone walking above you
Location: Did not do anything in that location
Nice Hotel. But these reviews should not force us to write in every box.