Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location and adjoining restaurant. Easy access to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access to restaurant and hot tub. Other eateries close by.
Very clean, well kept, great location, easy access from highway. Love the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel or Motel?

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Really there is nothing wrong with the tooms but this is a motel not a hotel by my definition. Enter rooms from outdoor hallways. It could use updating but had everything I needed. For the price it was a good deal. Just not a hotel in my mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for pets and just you.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel staff Clean
Cons: Bigger bathroom
Location: walking distance to parks, close to Sky train and shopping centre.
Friendly hotel staff, helped out with questions. Room was clean and had Fridge and microwave. Extra coffee cups. Bathroom was really small, so if you have more than one person in the room, its a tight squeeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Night Out with Friends

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location - prices were reasonable - services provided were favourable.
Cons: Shuttle pick up could be later even if there was a small fee for that service just for pick up not drop off.
Location: The only thing that we were interested near by was food services but there is a lot of other services near by.
The location of the Inn was perfect for our night out and the shuttle bus made it quit convenient. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, We would stay again in the future with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Easy 10 minute drive to Metrotown.
Staff were helpful. Forgot a bag in the room at check-out and they were quick to call and alert us so that we could turn around and pick it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Confort au Accent Inn

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Lit très confortable.Chambre bien insonorisée. Très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel, would stay again

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, easy to get too, free parking.
It was a nice hotel in the area where I needed to stay. Room was comfortable and bed was excellent as noted in other reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to sky train

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Was very convenient to go downtown Vancouver to the grey cup venues and game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

Nice hotel close to public transportation

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Great location near SkyTrain station, good for getting around the city without your own vehicle.
Room was a good size, clean and comfortable beds. Close to SkyTrain. Courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I forgot my passport/money in a drawer, called back and the front desk person had it ready to go. Very satisfied!