Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland,Wa

Easy access from Highway and Skytrain to downtown.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We have stayed here numerous times and find it a great deal. Good rooms and pleasant staff. There has been improvements since we started staying there in 2010.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops

Friendly staff hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to the highway and restaurant at the stage
Cons: -----
Location: Shopping
Very nice staff, helpfully shuttle driver, free print out paper
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was close for me to do my training

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: close to where I needed to be
Cons: move the smoking tables away from the hotel....
Location: the location is close to the Hwy which made leaving Burnaby a breeze
not a very relaxing place to stay, so much activity that I wasn't able to relax and enjoy it with guests smoking outside my room which I am a non smoker kept me up till 2am... they should also keep the single female guests close to the main lobby for safety and not behind the building in the corner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean and friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The Accent Inns Burnaby experience was exactly what I was expecting. Clean and simple room, friendly staff, and very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off the Lougheed Hwy

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet, little traffic noise.
Cons: None.
Location: Near Deeley Motorcycle Exhibition and shopping malls.
Easy access off the Lougheed Hwy. Wonderful restaurant. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: Needs updating
Location: na
Expensive. but staff is good. Voluntary reviews should not have mandatory areas or Minimum character counts...................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Nice hotel near to bus station,sky train & reatura

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Excellent hotel but the heater rush a cold air often. Thank you all staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Accessible, Closer to Hwy/Restaurant. Free parking

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Overall very good experience. Def will go back. Front staff was very professional and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sunshine Coast BC

Stayed there as attending training course.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Would have liked to walk to hotel restaurant in the warm and dry. Had to put coat on to get from room to restaurant, which is attached to hotel!
Location: Found excellent upscale restaurant nearby called The Peartree.
Had to be moved upon arrival as room heater not working. On second day had to have room keys re-programmed as not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location and adjoining restaurant. Easy access to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access to restaurant and hot tub. Other eateries close by.
Very clean, well kept, great location, easy access from highway. Love the stay!