Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Great getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Perfect hospitality and an amazing comfortable stay. The pool was amazing and our room had a great view with lots of useful appliances. However, was upset that they did not notify us when breakfast was served and missed out on the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

スタッフは感じの良い値段の割にコスパがよくない小綺麗で気楽なホテル

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 清掃。ジム、プール、ロケーション、スタッフの対応
Cons: トイレの便座、ソファベッド
Location: ウオーターフロント、ダウンタウン、アクセス最高。
トイレの便座がよくわからないがはげていた。部屋はとてもきれいに清掃されている。コンドミニアムにいる感覚。ロケーションは最高。ウオータフロントにもバラードにも近い。ロビーも静か。2回目の宿泊だが団体ツアー客にあったことがない。ただ3万近くする割に今一感がある。コーヒー、パン、ペイストリー等のコンチネンタル朝食つき。カードキーは部屋とジムに必要でエレベーターは隣接のオフィスと共通な為カードキーは関係ないのでセキュリティはいまいち。街中よりは騒音はましかな。レンジ、ケトル、バリスタマシーン、簡単なキッチンがついていて便利。プールとジムはとてもいいので、長期にはいいかも。ソファベットは最悪。18000円くらいが妥当。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mcleans Ridges Australia

clean and quiet place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: Sofa beds are always a problem in Hotels, this one was better than most.
Location: Restaurants and irish pub nearby. Close to skytrain and Canada Place.
Great front desk staff, helped us out storing bags and allowing a later check out as we were catching a flight that evening, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, very comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Have stayed here several times previously when it was attached to the Terminal City Club. The new management and staff have improved both the service and the ambiance. Highly recommend..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Good Location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location - The rates were not too high.
Cons: Floor plan.
Location: Right on the water and business section of downtown. Perfect location.
The lobby is very large, the rooms and corridors are very small. Don't get a room close to the elevators!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very Happy. I have two children, and we all very Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Fantastic room, close to waterfront & downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Fantastic, spacious rooms. Great location, comfortable bedroom on a corner spot - loved it!
Cons: Our kettle wasn't properly cleaned - but the hotel concierge fixed that as soon as we requested it! Seriously, the "worst" thing we experienced!
Location: Short walk to the waterfrontor downtown/shopping/the art gallery, down the street from Stanley Park - all around great location!
We were looking for a weekend away, just to hrs elves and I snagged this with a bit of a discount - worth every penny for a phenomenal weekend! The open area/living room was a nice surprise, and we enjoyed having a little extra space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Posted Feb 18, 2015
No complaints. Perfect location and helpful staff. We loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

this hotel is not as it looks online.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff could be more friendly and take responsibility for issues that are caused by the hotel. movies to watch, room service like most normal HOTELS.
Location: great location.
terrible experience. i booked this hotel after long conversation with expedia agent. no. 1 priority was pool for my children to swim. went to check in and told kids under 5 are not allowed in pool!!! Hotel is very poorly signed on street so frustrating to find. went to check in and told kids under 5 are not allowed in pool. extremely unhelpful staff when challenged with relocating us. no room service, no movies apart from basic local tv, mediocre bathrooms with tiny tub. all together i would say that this hotel has a very fancy 'look' online but is nothing more than a low budget roadside motel. with bad staffing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley, BC

Cozy room with a view, city or water

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Overall good with lovely rooms. Pool isn't great and no room service. If you have kids under 5 and a pool is important this is NOT for you!