Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Fantastic room, close to waterfront & downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Fantastic, spacious rooms. Great location, comfortable bedroom on a corner spot - loved it!
Cons: Our kettle wasn't properly cleaned - but the hotel concierge fixed that as soon as we requested it! Seriously, the "worst" thing we experienced!
Location: Short walk to the waterfrontor downtown/shopping/the art gallery, down the street from Stanley Park - all around great location!
We were looking for a weekend away, just to hrs elves and I snagged this with a bit of a discount - worth every penny for a phenomenal weekend! The open area/living room was a nice surprise, and we enjoyed having a little extra space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Posted Feb 18, 2015
No complaints. Perfect location and helpful staff. We loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

this hotel is not as it looks online.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff could be more friendly and take responsibility for issues that are caused by the hotel. movies to watch, room service like most normal HOTELS.
Location: great location.
terrible experience. i booked this hotel after long conversation with expedia agent. no. 1 priority was pool for my children to swim. went to check in and told kids under 5 are not allowed in pool!!! Hotel is very poorly signed on street so frustrating to find. went to check in and told kids under 5 are not allowed in pool. extremely unhelpful staff when challenged with relocating us. no room service, no movies apart from basic local tv, mediocre bathrooms with tiny tub. all together i would say that this hotel has a very fancy 'look' online but is nothing more than a low budget roadside motel. with bad staffing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley, BC

Cozy room with a view, city or water

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Overall good with lovely rooms. Pool isn't great and no room service. If you have kids under 5 and a pool is important this is NOT for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very central and close to the ocean.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Smaller but very professional.
Cons: My room was near the elevator so there was a small amount of noise.
Enjoyed the 3 day stay and very peaceful location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral und trotzdem ruhig

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Die Hotelzimmer befinden sich in einem Bürogebäude auf vier Stockwerken. Es ist sehr schwierig zu finden weil es von aussen nicht wie ein Hotel aussieht. Zweckmäßig und in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

Very Convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Stayed here during a convention at Canada Place. This hotel was much quieter than the Pan Pacific, very attractive and very short, pleasant walk to the Convention Center. Also within a block of Starbucks, bank machine and some great shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Loved the fitness center and pool facilities. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Worth the little extra cost to stay in a great hot

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Great location.
First time to stay and was pleased we did. Right location and lots to do and see. Rooms were in good maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We were attending a function at the Terminal City Club, so couldn't have asked for a better location.