Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gingerfrom Bend, OR

Perfect Mini Vacation Spot

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time on a little mini vacation. Because of the location we were able to play at the Casinos in LaCenter, visit The Grotto Christmas in Portland and cave at Ape Caves at Mt. St. Helens. Room was nice, breakfast was more than "Continental" and the staff was friendly. We also used the fitness center and it was more than adequet. There was also a Snap Fitness within a few blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Gresham, OR

Very pleasant stay in a very comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable, clean, new, and had pleasant art all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary, alberta

It was located in a good spot

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Tv
Location: Shopping, restaurants were good
Hotel was terrific. Was a bit disappointed that we had few channels to choose on tv and not able to rent movies
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Kenda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your stay at the Best Western PLUS Battle Ground Inn & Suites. We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your visit. We also would like to apologize that our new cable system has had a delay in being put in each room. We will have a wonderful new system that will feel as if you are at home watching movies. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral an Durchgangsstrasse gelegen

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel diente uns auf auf unserer Durchreise vom Mount St. Helens Nationalpark in Richtung Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in town

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are clean and comfortable. One complaint I had was the tv's are not HD so I had to keep my glasses on to see anything. This place is not a palace but it is the only hotel in town. It is clean, neat and quiet. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

綺麗で広い部屋

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: スタッフの方が気さくに接してくれました。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: フリーウェイを降りたらほぼ一本道でした。
部屋が広々としており、非常に快適に滞在することができました。ホテルから最寄りのスーパーまで少し距離がありましたが、閑静な環境であり治安もよかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Kenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us here in Battle Ground. We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your visit and felt that this was a safe and secure location. We hope that during your next visit to the states you come back and see us again. Thank you Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager