Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

only place in town but also a great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Noise level could get bad. Not well insulated against street noise or neighbor noise
Cons: better sound insulation
Location: we were here to visit friends in the area. I am not sure what all is around there. From what I saw, not much to do.
if you find yourself needing a place to stay in Battle Ground, Wa. this place was great. Very friendly staff, tasty breakfast, coffee in the room, and even a indoor pool! The room was spotless and very well appointed. Comfy bed with lots of extra pillows in the closet if you need them. Coffee maker, fridge and a microwave. Nice deep bathtub with instantly hot water for a good hot soak.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Kenda Pollard, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us while you were in Battle Ground visiting friends. We are all so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The next time you come back to visit I will give you a list of all of the amazing things that you can do here in town and the surrounding area's. We have some fantastic restaurant's, also if you like to shop for treasure's we have 9 wonderful vintage store's to see. Also we are becoming know for our wineries and then of course all of the outdoor adventures that you can do. I look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrice from Washington

Our Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We requested a handicapped room near the elevator. Didn't happen even though the hotel was nearly empty. However, the room was spacious and clean. The bad news was the bed and pillows were extremely hard and uncomfortable. The good news was that they let us check in 2 hours early and were courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Kenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us here in Battle Ground. We are so very sorry that our handicapped rooms are not close to the elevator. I am happy that we were able to check you in early and I hope that you will both come back to see us again soon. Thank you, Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROL from Snohomish

Happy with our stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We only needed a room for one night while we were visiting our daughter & her fiancé. The room was clean & comfortable. The hallway outside our room was too warm, but that would be my only complaint, if you could even call it that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Kenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Battle Ground while visiting your family. We are all so very pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we hope that you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you, Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MING SHUN from TAIWAN

乾淨舒適房間很大

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
房間大,乾淨舒適,只有床單被子質料粗了點稍微不舒服。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Belgrade

Battleground

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and big and close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Kenda, Hotel Management
We are all so very pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us here in Battle Ground. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you, Kenda Pollard, cho General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Bothell, WA

Clean and Spacious

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice Room - Clean and Spacious. We had to request an extra blanket from the front desk and it was warm!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi works just around the reception, parking is a mess, not enough parking sposts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ginger from Bend, OR

Perfect Mini Vacation Spot

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time on a little mini vacation. Because of the location we were able to play at the Casinos in LaCenter, visit The Grotto Christmas in Portland and cave at Ape Caves at Mt. St. Helens. Room was nice, breakfast was more than "Continental" and the staff was friendly. We also used the fitness center and it was more than adequet. There was also a Snap Fitness within a few blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Gresham, OR

Very pleasant stay in a very comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable, clean, new, and had pleasant art all around.