Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean pet friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly room very nice and clean. Available grassy area for walking your dog and outside entrance for easy access to your room.
Cons: Pet friendly rooms should have more tile or laminate other than carpet so that any accidents from pets are an easy clean up & less chance of bacteria.
Location: Close to Fort Langley which was the purpose of our trip. Nice walking trails if you have a dog. Nice casino and restaurants nearby.
Travelling with a dog and found the pet friendly rooms very clean. In some hotels we have stayed at we have found the pet friendly rooms very sub standard so this was a nice change. We had a kitchenette and it was nicely supplied with everything we needed. Easy access for walking our dog. We would stay again and refer this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALGARY

very good for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: Improved the decoration , microwave in the room,add a little slide at the pool
cool breakfast room,nice room, the pool is very clean and awsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good for a business trip

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A comfortable stay with friendly and courteous staff. I was thrilled to discover there was a self service laundry. My criticisms are the breakfast buffet room was a little small (possibly smaller than my hotel room) so I had to grab a plate and take it back to my room; walls and ceiling are quite thin (got woken each morning by footsteps upstairs); and there isn't much around the place in terms of shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom langly

Overall nice hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice room, clean, well maintained. Pillows are very thick and uncomfortable so bring your own. Toilet would refil its tank about every hour which was noisy and cut into sleep. Sound travels easy here. If they had better pillows I'd be much happier. Overall stay was good (3 days). I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney

Great staff. Well laid out room. Very comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Check in was smooth and easy. Breakfast very good. Very clean room A very pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel -

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Clean quiet room - good breakfast - a little tricky to get into the parking lot -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel easy access, restaurant adjanct

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Good experience, nice complimentary breakfast, clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 5, 2015
great experience highly recommended i will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Victoria

Best Western Langley Inn

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, used the fitness room, but thought there should have been sanitizer spray to wipe down after use..? Every place has their own guidelines,,,otherwise great location