Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley, BC Canada

Convenient to downtown Langley. Quiet

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Didn't care for the way the room was divided in two as it left no window in the room with the sofa bed. Too confining
Friendly staff. Great breakfast that was included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel was great, clean and staff were friendly. Breakfast was average and parking was good. In general it was a good experience. If i want to go back to Langley, i will choose this one again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fredfrom Chase. B.C.

Squeaks

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
As I wrote in the questionaire, the ceiling sqeaks and groans every time a person above moved around their room. It was very annoying and did wake me up after I had fallen asleep and also woke me up at 6 A.M. Because it is a wood constucted building, I do not know what you can really do about it. I will just have to remember to ask for a 2nd floor room. Fred
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around excellence

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I loved a quick soak in the comfortable BATH , nicer than average BED, convenient breakfast, and kitchenette !
Relaxing, all around great experience. Yes, Very very clean, noticeable modern, We would do this again in a heart-beat. Thank you , very much....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peterfrom Edmonton, ab. Canada

Good hotel but danger to life

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy, good service front desk, room, restaurant. Very clean. Only one thing not good and it is serious. The wall of the swimming pool. That made with cutting sands. That can injury the swimmer. My hand got cut, i saw 1 other kid also got cut in his foot. If some one got aids and got cut like that, i beleive will be a serious probles, isn't it? I will nerver back to that hotel any more untill that poor is fixed with out sandy wall under the water. I also tell any one know about me, if they love swimming, not to go there Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. It was exactly what we needed for our quick visit. Location was very convienent to stores and the wedding venue we were attending. Staff were very nice and helpful. The continental breakfast was an added plus! I would recommend your hotel and would book it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by F. Batyifrom B.C. Interior

Perfect for family & friends to come to and visit

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our Maid service. I did have problems getting into the Hotel from the one direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by waynefrom kelowna

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mazenfrom Grande Prairie

Just Do It

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & comfortable