Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes it was very noisy, on the first floor I could hear very step the people above us took till wee hours of the morning.
Location: Shopping, Costco, good food and we found a bowling lane. The weather was stormy so we did not get out to see a lot of outdoor things.
Staff were nice, room was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from seattle

Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Nice clean , quiet hotel .
Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night stay. Nice and friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for shopping and the casino.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located. Pet friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Clean. Quiet. Central. And pet friendly. Room wasn't quite ready upon arrival. But otherwise a great stop. Staff friendly. Breakfast good in nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eliabeth from Kelowna

Stayed one night while in the area for a function.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The room was super clean and comfortable.
Stayed on the second floor - very quiet. Not enough time to use the pool or any other facilities, so cannot comment on those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Room amenities were good (with separate sitting area).
Cons: Layout created some limitations: tight hallway when luggage racks were placed there, tight access to bed due to closet placement.
All staff were very friendly and professional. It was a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sweetie pie from okanagan

Close to city centre

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The Bed and all the pillows
Cons: Glass cups for coffee
Location: Close to family
Very restful and quiet . Restaurant was just down the hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fast Eddie from Kamloops, B.C.

Comfortable hotel with lots of amenities close by

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, close to good shopping, good free breakfast
Cons: Everything was fine from our perspective
Location: Very good shopping within 10 minutes from hotel, reasonably close to airport (about 1 hour drive in normal traffic).
Very good experience.....hotel met our expectations