Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes it was very noisy, on the first floor I could hear very step the people above us took till wee hours of the morning.
Location: Shopping, Costco, good food and we found a bowling lane. The weather was stormy so we did not get out to see a lot of outdoor things.
Staff were nice, room was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from seattle

Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Nice clean , quiet hotel .
Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night stay. Nice and friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for shopping and the casino.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located. Pet friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Clean. Quiet. Central. And pet friendly. Room wasn't quite ready upon arrival. But otherwise a great stop. Staff friendly. Breakfast good in nearby hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Green from Langley

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel. Close to where we needed to be and the rooms were great. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accompanied my partner who was doing an evening presentation nearby and the hotel was ideally located and an easy drive from the Tsawwassen ferry terminal; practically all the way on one road. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub which were very clean. Front desk staff were pleasant and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eliabeth from Kelowna

Stayed one night while in the area for a function.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The room was super clean and comfortable.
Stayed on the second floor - very quiet. Not enough time to use the pool or any other facilities, so cannot comment on those.