Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC

Very clean, great facilities, well located!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed for one night and was pleasantly surprised at the excellent and clean facilities. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and great room layout.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
only problem was it was quite noisy from the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes it was very noisy, on the first floor I could hear very step the people above us took till wee hours of the morning.
Location: Shopping, Costco, good food and we found a bowling lane. The weather was stormy so we did not get out to see a lot of outdoor things.
Staff were nice, room was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from seattle

Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Nice clean , quiet hotel .
Nice hotel.It had averting i needed for one night stay. Nice and friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Les from Golden

Comfortable rooms but noisy

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shayla from Langley

Fabulous - 5 star - BUT NOISY

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fabulous - top quality room, service, hot tub, breakfast, cleanliness - EXCEPT NOISY - it could be our particular room, or it could be the construction on the roads. The bed was so comfortable, beautiful d├ęcor, very clean, lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for shopping and the casino.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located. Pet friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Clean. Quiet. Central. And pet friendly. Room wasn't quite ready upon arrival. But otherwise a great stop. Staff friendly. Breakfast good in nearby hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Green from Langley

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel. Close to where we needed to be and the rooms were great. Will definitely stay there again