Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around excellence

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I loved a quick soak in the comfortable BATH , nicer than average BED, convenient breakfast, and kitchenette !
Relaxing, all around great experience. Yes, Very very clean, noticeable modern, We would do this again in a heart-beat. Thank you , very much....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Wedding stayover in Langley

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The ABC restaurant next door! It was awesome. The pool. The staff were great.
Cons: The beds could be a little more comfortable. Wasn't much better than my mom's spare bed!
Location: Easy to find
Good location for what we needed. Family wedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Langley Inn - visiting Vancouver city

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Good price, comfortable and clean with helpful staff. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good compared with other budget hotels.
Cons: The attached restaurant was not great
Location: Vancouver city is great with scenic waterfronts, a great park with good sandy beaches dotted along it. This is a popular and good cycle route.
The hotel is a 45 minute drive from downtown Vancouver, but the journey was not difficult. If you do not want to drive this may be a problem. It has the advantage of lots of parking which is a relief when you are spending a lot of time driving.The downtown hotels may not be so easy to park at. It as good value and comfortable and clean. The area itself is not very inspiring, especially not compared with Vancouver City which was fantastic. The attached restaurant is not great, but there are other eating outlets nearby. Better to eat in Vancouver itself, which has lots of restaurants and is great if you like Asian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great, Expedia was misleading

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When we booked the room we asked the agent to verify that there was a free shuttle to the dock where our cruise left from and could we leave the car at the hotel parking lot during the cruise. He got the car parking right but there was no shuttle...at any price. The hotel was very helpful to help arrange for a taxi. The taxi was cheaper than the dock-side parking for two weeks but a major expense that we had not expected. So, next time we will call the hotel desk directly for special arrangements. We will not expect Expedia to get it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Great spot

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Departing and arriving guests were noisy in the hallways.
Location: Very close to major shopping centres and access to routes to flights, ferries etc.
Easy check in and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast great with many choices. Restaurant food was good, reasonably priced and servers friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC

Very clean, great facilities, well located!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed for one night and was pleasantly surprised at the excellent and clean facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Warren from Chilliwack

Close to restaurant we wanted to go to

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable Close to where we wanted to go. We just wanted a night away and it was perfect and the breakfast was a plus as well as pool and hot tub. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and great room layout.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
only problem was it was quite noisy from the other guests.