Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel was great, clean and staff were friendly. Breakfast was average and parking was good. In general it was a good experience. If i want to go back to Langley, i will choose this one again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around excellence

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I loved a quick soak in the comfortable BATH , nicer than average BED, convenient breakfast, and kitchenette !
Relaxing, all around great experience. Yes, Very very clean, noticeable modern, We would do this again in a heart-beat. Thank you , very much....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Wedding stayover in Langley

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The ABC restaurant next door! It was awesome. The pool. The staff were great.
Cons: The beds could be a little more comfortable. Wasn't much better than my mom's spare bed!
Location: Easy to find
Good location for what we needed. Family wedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Langley Inn - visiting Vancouver city

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Good price, comfortable and clean with helpful staff. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good compared with other budget hotels.
Cons: The attached restaurant was not great
Location: Vancouver city is great with scenic waterfronts, a great park with good sandy beaches dotted along it. This is a popular and good cycle route.
The hotel is a 45 minute drive from downtown Vancouver, but the journey was not difficult. If you do not want to drive this may be a problem. It has the advantage of lots of parking which is a relief when you are spending a lot of time driving.The downtown hotels may not be so easy to park at. It as good value and comfortable and clean. The area itself is not very inspiring, especially not compared with Vancouver City which was fantastic. The attached restaurant is not great, but there are other eating outlets nearby. Better to eat in Vancouver itself, which has lots of restaurants and is great if you like Asian food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morganfrom Deep River, Ont

Friendly Folks in Fort Langley

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night with my elderly parents - it was good value (the included breakfast was more than adequate), and our supper in the restaurant was very satisfactory. Helpful staff at the front desk. Unfortunately, the surroundings are being built up with car dealerships, but that's not the fault of the hotel. My parents had stayed there a few years previously, and felt it remained a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by calvinfrom NB

close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scotfrom Sherwood Park

Quick visit!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. Nice clean room, with decent pool and hot tub. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debrafrom California

Dog Show trip in Surrey

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location once before, great place if you are traveling with dogs. There are sooooo many great restaurants within a few miles from the hotel, that we never did partake of the one attached to the Hotel. We came in on a Wednesday afternoon, and were VERY excited to see that the collage that shares the parking lot, had a Farmers Market set up, so we took our dog and went shopping !! We found some EXCELLENT local wines and cheeses there....we could have gone crazy with the pastries as well !! I will definitely stay here again !!