Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Comfortable hotel close to interstate and shopping

Posted Feb 22, 2015
In town for meetings. While I was meeting, my wife was able to shop and dine at nearby mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Close to the mall and many other amenities

Posted Feb 5, 2015
We arrived in the later evening and were greeted by a smiling, professional receptionist who answered all our questions and made us feel welcome. We were very comfortable there, the breakfast was ample and fresh, and we will most definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed here for 1 night to attend a sporting event the next day. It was in a good location in clean condition and the room was nice and comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: cleaning crew did not show up until after 4 pm
enjoyed the two days there, except for the cleaning of the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by terryfrom New Plymouth

A falling star

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrived late and the staff was excellent, unfortunately the room had been poorly cleaned. they moved us to a more expensive room but it was highly worn. office chair had a rip in the seat and mattress was starting to brake down.it also could have been cleaned better. I choose this motel based off of the 4.5 stars on line. I have to say this is a fading star. not as shinny as it once was. once again I say the staff was excellent. but it needs some attention to details to keep its high rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there visiting family in the area and everyone at the hotel was very nice and accommodating, the room was very clean which is always one of my most important things. It is close to the mall but just a little bit out so you are not directly in the mall parking lot which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Louisville, KY

Service above and beyond!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late from a delayed flight. The customer service gentleman at the front desk was very hospitable in meeting our needs and directing to our rooms.