Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Room with a fantastic view!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Staff and room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I enjoyed the Fly over Canada which was recommend to me by the hotel staff.
The staff and hotel were excellent. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location, fabulous view

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very conveniently located close to the Pacific Centre. There are a number of bars, restaurants, convenience stores, and a great supermarket nearby.
Having relocated to Vancouver, I was looking for a good quality room for my first week in the city. I couldn't have asked for better - fabulous room, comfortable bed, great facilities, and the most amazing view from the 30th floor. Staff were so helpful, the leisure facilities were a great bonus, and the location was very convenient for getting around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Victoria BC

Beautiful room with great view

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We didn't realize that Club Intrawest was inside the Sheraton Wall Centre hotel so we had a little trouble finding it but once we got there everything was fantastic. The room was beautiful, exactly like the photos. A little on the small side but very functionally laid out and with a whole wall of floor to ceiling windows it felt very spacious. The view from our 30th floor room was breathtaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frances from West Yorkshire, UK

Stay at Club Intrawest

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to other parts of Vancouver from the hotel, liked having own kitchen area. Was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not having to use a different card to use the lift.
Location: Breakfast at Templetons. Easy walk down to water taxi to get across to Granville Island. A walk of 20 minutes or so gets you to Gastown.
Loved the floor to ceiling views in the room overlooking Vancouver. Found the hotel really lovely, staff helpful, room spotless. Did not want to come home. Members lounge and free access to intranet really useful. Would happily stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mikeyg from edmonton canada

Beautiful hotel. Fantastic view. Perfect location.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
This beautiful skyscraper has the top 2 floors set up as small suites called club intrawest. The views are some of the best in Vancouver. The hotel is a 4 star called Sheraton wall. It's probably more like a 4.5 star when you stay in club intrawest rooms. Restaurant is very good. The spa was really good too except you share the hot tub with the other hotel guests (not just spa patrons). But the massage is fantastic and the actual spa facility is very nice. This hotel won skyscraper of the year a couple years ago too. It's a beautiful landmark that's right in the middle of Granville and Robson and entire downtown experience. What a fun downtown and a great place to stay while visiting downtown. So many food choices nearby and shopping near by that there's no point to comment on it. Basically everything is near by. All the nightlife and sights to see are a couple minute walk. Very romantic hotel too. Also very safe and secure hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley

Perfect views in a perfect location!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
This hotel is perfect for an active couple or group of friends ready to explore Vancouver. The Club Intrawest is located on the top three floors of the building, so the views are amazing! It is within walking distance to great shopping, restaurants, and nightlife. We rented a car, but only used it to visit the suspension bridge and to drive up to Whistler for a day. When I return to Vancouver one day, I will definitely stay at the Club Intrawest!