Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Breath taking views of Vancouver

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The best views of the downtown and the harbour. This hotel is on the top two floors (29&30) of Sheraton tower. So stunning views are guaranteed no matter what room you are in. There is free wifi and members lounge (great views from it again!!). Many other hotels in similar price range charge for internet access. Room service is only every 5 days though. However there are plenty of towels and face washers provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Medicine Hat, AB

Grey Cup Weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Conventions Center is a short walk down Burrard Street, BC Place and Rogers Center is straight down Robson Street. All walkable distances.
Visited Vancouver for the Grey Cup weekend, enjoyed the Club Interwest floor to ceiling view of the harbour and surrounding area. Club Interwest is a short 6 block walk from the Canada Line station which services the Airport. Walking distance to any and all that Vancouver has to offer. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Intrawest Vancoucer

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Outstanding check in service got us off to a great weekend start. The room had spectacular views of the city and mountains. The location was prime for walking to all city locations and the workout facility was better than any I had seen before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Amazing Hotel, for an excellent price!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: View, facilities, bed & bath, kitchen facilities, location, and view.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Will definitely be coming back again!
Location: Japadogs, Robson Street, nearby shopping and many dining options.
This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. We had a stunning room on a top floor, and the suite's facilities were excellent (microwave, gorgeous and comfortable Queen bed, functional kitchen, beautiful bathroom with step-in shower). We have absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular views!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Awesome location and spectacular views! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room with lovely kitchenette. Close to everything! The view is stunning with windows from floor to ceiling.
Cons:
Location: It is close to shops, restaurants, movies and even a market. It's close to the state parks, aquarium, and other sites. You can walk or short car ride.
We visited Vancouver for the first time for my birthday weekend. I wanted to relax and also enjoy the scenery. There are so many places to eat, shop, buy groceries, watch movies within walking distance. Other great sites are a short car ride away. We relaxed in our very comfortable room every morning with breakfast, and then ventured out each day with a new activity. I truly loved this vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great building and wonderful views from the room.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Views, room condition and location.
Cons: Staff quantity and quality.
Location: Stanley Park and Seawall
We stayed in the 29th floor. The members club is located there and you have access to it. The location is very good an IGA supermarket is one block away and there are many public transit options around the hotel. The only thing that needs improvement is the staffing level at the front desk, there is only one person at all times if you have the bad luck of arrive after a large group be prepare to wait a long time to check in or out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good view

Posted Oct 25, 2014
I enjoyed the overlooking view that the room provides me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great views of the city

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Lovely room on the 30th with amazing views of the city & English Bay. The only downside was the noisy fridge during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bozfrom Toronto

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel - busy weekend - slow service.