Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treherne MB

2 seasons winter and construction

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I really liked my 29th floor view but the banging and tapping from the construction on the floor below soured my enjoyment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

beautiful!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This place is perfect. I spent more time in the hotel than I'd planned because the accommodations were so nice! The only thing I'd change is the coffee: they only give you one free "starter" pack of coffee, so you have to either buy theirs or head to a market. This just seemed kind of cheap for a high-end place. I walked to Whole Foods to buy some bulk coffee for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Breath taking views of Vancouver

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The best views of the downtown and the harbour. This hotel is on the top two floors (29&30) of Sheraton tower. So stunning views are guaranteed no matter what room you are in. There is free wifi and members lounge (great views from it again!!). Many other hotels in similar price range charge for internet access. Room service is only every 5 days though. However there are plenty of towels and face washers provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Grey Cup Weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Conventions Center is a short walk down Burrard Street, BC Place and Rogers Center is straight down Robson Street. All walkable distances.
Visited Vancouver for the Grey Cup weekend, enjoyed the Club Interwest floor to ceiling view of the harbour and surrounding area. Club Interwest is a short 6 block walk from the Canada Line station which services the Airport. Walking distance to any and all that Vancouver has to offer. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Intrawest Vancoucer

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Outstanding check in service got us off to a great weekend start. The room had spectacular views of the city and mountains. The location was prime for walking to all city locations and the workout facility was better than any I had seen before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica from Vancouver Island

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
The unit was perfect and the view was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Amazing Hotel, for an excellent price!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: View, facilities, bed & bath, kitchen facilities, location, and view.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Will definitely be coming back again!
Location: Japadogs, Robson Street, nearby shopping and many dining options.
This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. We had a stunning room on a top floor, and the suite's facilities were excellent (microwave, gorgeous and comfortable Queen bed, functional kitchen, beautiful bathroom with step-in shower). We have absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular views!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Awesome location and spectacular views! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room with lovely kitchenette. Close to everything! The view is stunning with windows from floor to ceiling.
Cons:
Location: It is close to shops, restaurants, movies and even a market. It's close to the state parks, aquarium, and other sites. You can walk or short car ride.
We visited Vancouver for the first time for my birthday weekend. I wanted to relax and also enjoy the scenery. There are so many places to eat, shop, buy groceries, watch movies within walking distance. Other great sites are a short car ride away. We relaxed in our very comfortable room every morning with breakfast, and then ventured out each day with a new activity. I truly loved this vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels