Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Hotel in nice and convient room was comfortable but mouthwash was open used not replaced, coffee pot had coffee stains and wrappers on the floor beside chair had not been picked up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nanaimo/New Zealand

Good location to visit family...only 5 mins away

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Internet connection poor considering there should have been good connection as per front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salmon Arm, BC

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Came down to the coast to catch a flight to Maui. We wanted to start the vacation early so we stayed here. The hotel was nicely appointed and the casino was a nice distraction. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Madera, Ca.

ok stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: parking could be better
Location: it was close to where i was working
room was pretty nice. at least average. felt very secure and safe while in the room area. parking was free but it can be a walk if the casino is very busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's a Casino

Posted Mar 13, 2015
If it weren't for the Casino, I wouldn't stay here again. No personal touch. Staff are not terribly friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom BC

nice hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Easy access to shopping, etc
Cons: Supervision of noise level at night
Location: Shoopping, area schools and pools for competition sports.
6th floor was very noisy with young and silly teens running up and down the hall and yelling, screaming. We kind of would have rather had a floor for just responsible adults and all families, children, teens on family floors. otherwise was very nice. Needs a pool, exercise room for conventioners
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Langley bc

Party fight hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
People were fighting and nothing was done as well as a party that kept us up all night. The staff was rude and gave us trouble checking in. I will not return here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okanagan

Starting to age.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Well built, priced well, restaurant handy.
Cons: starting to age - carpets dusty, wearing, tap leaked, loud fridge.
Location: central location
I have stayed at this hotel a lot over the last few years. it is starting to show wear - carpets are getting dirty and worn, taps aren't working well, fridges are starting to get loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Not what I was expecting

Posted Feb 13, 2015
the stay was at best; OK. the room was OK nothing special to mention. The fact that you have to eat in a crowded very noisy and unpleasant chain restaurant was terrible.. After a long day - it was the last thing that I wanted. I cut short my stay and moved on.