Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Good hotel good staff nothing fancy but overall good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langely, B.C.

Our wedding night.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the casino
Cons: yes see above
Check in was very disappointing because the two girls never really acknowleded us. I walked in still in my wedding dress and husband was in his suit. First thing she said is do you have a reservation and proceed to ask for my credit card. Once we made it up to our floor and stepped off the elevator the cleaning lady immediately said wow you two look amazing (at least she noticed . Anyway we won't stay here again after trying to order a movie which to our surprise you can't at this hotel (thought every hotel had this feature) and to top it off we wanted a Starbuck coffee at 7pm but it was closed so we walked a couple blocks to the next nearest one. Why does the sign say open until 10 pm??? Just felt like a take a number next in line guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Alberni BC

Langley Casino Hotel stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: easy parking, clean room.
Very comfortable place to stay, with lots of parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Hotel in nice and convient room was comfortable but mouthwash was open used not replaced, coffee pot had coffee stains and wrappers on the floor beside chair had not been picked up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo/New Zealand

Good location to visit family...only 5 mins away

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Internet connection poor considering there should have been good connection as per front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon Arm, BC

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Came down to the coast to catch a flight to Maui. We wanted to start the vacation early so we stayed here. The hotel was nicely appointed and the casino was a nice distraction. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Madera, Ca.

ok stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: parking could be better
Location: it was close to where i was working
room was pretty nice. at least average. felt very secure and safe while in the room area. parking was free but it can be a walk if the casino is very busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's a Casino

Posted Mar 13, 2015
If it weren't for the Casino, I wouldn't stay here again. No personal touch. Staff are not terribly friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels