Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern British Columbia

very clean. stay there often.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: cleanliness the most. very reasonably priced. free parking. starbucks and a muffin for breakfast was good too.
Cons: hot breakfast buffet. but really...
stay there on my way to vacation and such. tried to down grade hotel too a 4 outa 5 but friendly staff and clean facilities really great place to stay and just a hop from 3 airports.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel in downtown Langley with casino

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Good central location
Cons: Overall it is a good hotel, but there is no fitness center.
Location: Casino in hotel. Walking distance to many businesses in town center.
This is a clean comfortable hotel. Many businesses are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and quiet. Air conditioner was excellent, ran very well. Nice staff.
Cons: Paint around elevator area, it looks unkept. Breakfast could have more items.
Location: Being attached to the casino is nice. Having a Starbucks in the lobby is convenient.
It was a very pleasant stay. Lots of parking, rooms are clean and quiet, great air conditioning unit. Starbucks in the lobby was very convenient. Room was reasonably priced. Check in staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to shops and bus station

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: close to bus station
Cons: staffs could be more nicer
Location: shop and walk arround
I had a good time, the hotel is close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Though it's one night stay at this hotel, it's in great location, good and smiley staffs, the rooms are in good condition and nice breakfast. I'll prepare to stay again in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from surrey, bc

A basic hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location to my event.
Cons: It's not a five star hotel. It is what it is.
If you're simply looking for a place to sleep you'll be pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility...go out for breakfast though!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Great place to unwind after a long day!! The continental breakfast in the morning was disappointing considering the rest of the facility is top notch!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located in downtown langley

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, the friendly, helpful staff, and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Help with luggage, and better continental breakfast.
The best part of my hotel stay was interacting with the staff. I arrived early and my room wasn't ready, but the front desk staff stored my luggage for me. Then when I discovered that my room was located next to the elevator, I asked for a room change, and the front desk staff went the extra mile and found a more suitable room for me. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. A couple of things that might be more helpful, bell staff and a better continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Nice helpful staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location, staff friendliness
Cons: Open up a pool and or a hot tub even if small as an add on and have a much better breakfast spread.
Location: Lots of restaurants in immediate area and some shopping
Enjoyed this hotel overall but they really could use more of a selection for breakfast items including bananas and more cereal selection and maybe some boiled eggs as no protein offered. Staff are helpful when needed and room was clean but as well there is no pool or hot tub so pretty much zero amenities offered. If a good rate we may go back though but some improvements needed as mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but poor breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, very clean
Cons: breakfast
The hotel was great, only complaint was the breakfast. Nothing hot to eat, not even cold boiled eggs. Only crappy bread, yogurt, apples,bananas and horrible tea selection. Worst breakfast I've ever had in a hotel that claims they have a breakfast available