Ratings based on 2,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
we really liked our stay here! Room a bit small but fine. Location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

In need of an upgrade

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: You can't fault its location. The closer you get to the waterfront the more expensive rooms become, so it's also good value
Location: The bus to Granville Island is very close.
Convenient location close to the bus stops allowing easy access to all parts of the city. The reception staff were first rate and were prepared to go the extra mile - well done to them. Our room was very small in my opinion and only had hanging space, no drawers only a large shelf above the hanging rail. It was kept very clean and all the coffee stuff was replaced daily. The view from my room was awful - it looked inwards towards a dormitory style block. The corridor carpets were in need of an upgrade The only lift was a little slow at peak times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Guest room too small

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Not too far from downtown
Cons: Improve customer service at the reception counter.
Guest room was too small - not as shown on their website. Receptionist did not take time to explain what hotel had for other services - had to ask for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Pleasureable stay and great location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room with fridge, convenient breakfast arrangement with pub on site, convenient location and reasonable price - most enjoyable stay and would strongly recommend it to friends!๐Ÿ˜Š
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top place

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Location: We used the HopOnHopOff tour to see Vancouver. Its stop is just around the corner. Its well run and takes you everywhere.
Everything was great, even Doolins and Belmont. Our stay was made great right from the front desk, thanks to Tara and Valerie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good ammenities

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: Everything at the hotel was good but the neighbour hood was loud with the activity from the pub.
The king size bed was extremely comfortable, enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub the breakfast buffet at pub was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Vancouver

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: It is clean an has an Irish Pub on the premises
Cons: Offer some type of airport shuttle
Location: Great location and lots of restaurants and entertainment nearby
Hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant and offer suggestions for getting around downtown. It is kind of pricey in the summer for the type of hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ๆฑไบฌ

ใƒฏใƒผใƒซใƒ‰ใ‚ซใƒƒใƒ—ๆฑบๅ‹่ฆณๆˆฆ

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: ้ƒจๅฑ‹ใฎๆธ…ๆฝ”ใ•
Location: ้ƒฝๅฟƒใซ่ฟ‘ใใ€ใฉใ“ใธใงใ‚‚ๆญฉใ‘ใพใ—ใŸใ€‚
ใƒ›ใƒ†ใƒซใฏ็ซ‹ๅœฐๆกไปถใ‚‚ใ‚ˆใ้žๅธธใซไพฟๅˆฉใงใ—ใŸใ€‚้ƒจๅฑ‹ใ‚‚ๆธ…ๆฝ”ใงใ—ใŸใ€‚ๆœ้ฃŸใฏไธ€้šŽใฎใƒ‘ใƒ–ใงใงใ—ใŸใŒใ€ๆ€ใ„ใฎใปใ‹็พŽๅ‘ณใ—ใ‹ใฃใŸใงใ™ใ€‚ๆ–™้‡‘ใŒไปŠๅ›žใฏ้ซ˜ใ‹ใฃใŸใงใ™ใŒใ€ๆฉŸไผšใŒใ‚ใ‚Œใฐๅ†ๅบฆๅˆฉ็”จใ‚’่€ƒใˆใพใ™ใ€‚
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

๋‹ค์šดํƒ€์šด์ด๋ผ ์œ„์น˜ ์ข‹์Œ, ์—ญ์—์„œ 7๋ถ„๊ฑฐ๋ฆฌ

Posted Jul 5, 2015
์—ญ์—์„œ ๊ฐ€๊น๊ณ  ๋‹ค์šดํƒ€์šด์ด๋ผ ์œ„์น˜์ข‹์Œ ์ผ์ธต์ด ์ˆ ์ง‘์ด๋ผ ์‹œ๋„๋Ÿฝ๊ณ  ๋ฐฉ์Œ ์•ฝํ•จ ์ธต๊ฐ„์†Œ์Œ ์žˆ์Œ ์นจ๋Œ€๊ฐ€ ํŽธํ•˜๊ณ  ์ข‹์Œ .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Small room, great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room is tiny. But the location is great. Pub downstairs was charming and had great local beer. Room was clean. No frills, clean place to stay in a cool part of town.