Ratings based on 1,567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Close to everything!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: always clean
Cons: little dated but clean so who cares
Location: couldn't be better
Always Clean, staff is so great and friendly, come year after year and always recognize the smiling faces, close to everything downtown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Everything was good except the breakfast & Internet which disconnected every 5 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable, and close to everything I required. I would stay here again. Lots of great stores and food close by, and the pub attached was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Better parking
Location: In the entertainment area, lots to do.
Nice stay, parking was tight but ok. The hotel was right downtown and there were lots of restaurants around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Close to everything you might need. There is a bar next the hotel so depending on which side you're in, expect some noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Positive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has the perfect location and friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Everything is walk able from this location!
Great experience overall. Location was perfect and the room was all I needed. Staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver

Great Location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Had booked hotel for a Christmas party...what a wonderful surprise when I checked in to find they had given me a complimentary upgrade!! Will absolutely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Party central

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed
busy night life will keep you up if you arent there to party
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!! It's true.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Hotel is noisy. I read the reviews about the noise on the front side of the hotel. I forgot about the reviews I had read and didn't ask for a room in the back of the hotel. This is not a easy hotel to get into. It has steep stairs you need to go up to get to the lobby.