Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

4 day weekend trip...

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My wife and I had a great time while staying at this hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and professional. The breakfast buffet was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We received our reservation as a gift for a weekend date night. The room was very romantic with the 2 sided fire place and the 2 person hot tub right in the room. This was a great gift idea and would not mind doing it again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, BC

Nice and cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast is the best thing about it.
Cons: I have no complaints at all.
Location: No view but its near the gym, coffee shop and hardware stores.
I only stayed over night but the overall comfort of the hotel is nice and cozy. The only thing is that the hotel is a little small and feel like its a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The service and the room were both excellent! It was clean and super comfy. My only complaint is that the hot breakfast could have been a bit better. It did not look appetizing. However, the waffle maker was an amazing touch and definitely made up for the hot food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Families should be placed in rooms on the opposite side to the next-door nightclub especially on weekends, where possible.
Location: There is a recreation facility next door.
This was a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. It might have been better to be given rooms on the other side of the hotel away from the nightclub next door as there were some loud partiers - it was a Saturday night - outside and in the hall. There is also a recreation facility very close by. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the fresh coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a reasonable price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
My experience was pretty good. The hotel in general and the room specifically was clean. The staff was courteous. Parking was easily available right outside the hotel (I stayed during weekdays). The location of the hotel was pretty good based on my needs. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, it was a descent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's comfortable. Worth the price payed!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Although the furniture is not new. Some have scratch on it but overall is clean. There is a Surrey Sports and Leisure center just beside the hotel, you may take advantage of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

편안하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Nov 22, 2014
친절한 직원들 깨끗한 침실 조용한 주변환경 가까운 스위밍풀과 짐 조식은 매우 별로 ㅎ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charged twice

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel charged me twice. I dnt think staff knew what he was doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

needed to be central to family

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, easy simple fast breakfast
Being on Fraser Hwy in Surrey put us on direct paths to our family and other shopping. They are very accommodating for our small dog, what I liked best was that you have tons of green areas to go walking just out your door, (around a very large parking area for the Rec Center.) Having a pub right next door made for an easy supper at the end of a Friday, and Tim Hortons' is there if that is a favorite.