Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surrey

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good place to stay on my business trip. Can recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sea to sky, bc

Comfortable - good continental breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We were working close by here - rooms good, glad we had a good breakfast. Wanted to stay for the month but all booked up next week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

4 day weekend trip...

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My wife and I had a great time while staying at this hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and professional. The breakfast buffet was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We received our reservation as a gift for a weekend date night. The room was very romantic with the 2 sided fire place and the 2 person hot tub right in the room. This was a great gift idea and would not mind doing it again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, BC

Nice and cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast is the best thing about it.
Cons: I have no complaints at all.
Location: No view but its near the gym, coffee shop and hardware stores.
I only stayed over night but the overall comfort of the hotel is nice and cozy. The only thing is that the hotel is a little small and feel like its a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The service and the room were both excellent! It was clean and super comfy. My only complaint is that the hot breakfast could have been a bit better. It did not look appetizing. However, the waffle maker was an amazing touch and definitely made up for the hot food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, had a coffee maker, fridge, etc Breakfast comes with, hot and cold food, great choices, even on xmas day, a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Manitoba

Awesome!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel on my 10 day vacation. Will definitely stay there any time I am in Surrey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertofrom Seattle

sincere's getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the price and the size room I got for that price.