Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Nice hotel close to Fraser HWY

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: front desk gentlemen was very friendly and helpful, very quiet at night (except the TV modem noise)
Cons: TV modem noise is very disturbing, breakfast buffet is to plain
very nice room, very comfortable, it was nice to find a great room to rest my head after a busy week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, BC

BIRTHDAY OVERNIGHTER

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Newness, central hallways and quiet location
Cons: Restrict guests with small children to areas where normal guests aren't trying to sleep.
A newer building with good quality furnishings, ample parking and a reasonably satisfying breakfast. Sound-proofing would be adequate in most situations if guests did not include inconsiderant parents who allowed their children to run and scream through the hallways at 7:30 am!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of Sound-proofing

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff friendly. Elevator was extremely slow for only having 4 floors and limited rooms. NOISE...The inside of the rooms seemed pretty good until someone started talking in the hallway. It was like they were in the room with you.. NOT appreciated at 2 in the morning. and I even had a suite where I could close the bedroom door. The location was great. Easy to get around to different things .ie: restaurants, malls, soccer fields, highway, etc. FYI: Be careful when booking rooms... I hadn't realized I had booked through Expedia itself until I checked-in. Then when our tournament was done at an earlier time than expected I tried to get reimbursed for the one night... One desk person tells me yes and then when I go to do it I get told I can't because I used Expedia. I will definitely be more careful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at the comfort inn

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good price, comfortable and clean room with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel, newer with a friendly staff

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The room was pleasant and spacious one caster was missing from a chair and the covering on the other chair needed to be repaired. Over all this was a very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Monte Creek

Feb.14-15 2015

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights while visiting family. The location is excellent for us. The room we had was the worst one we have had at this hotel. We stay here 3-4 times a year. The mattress was lumpy, the duvet was lumpy, and the hallway outside the room was grubby. On the plus side the bedding was clean as was the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom usa

Vancouver

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha Efrom Vernon, BC

Rare find!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Second stay here. When I was leaving, I noticed a room being cleaned: the furniture was pulled out from the wall, so that vacuuming could be done. Impressive! No wonder rooms are so pristine. Breakfast was terrific, too. Acquatic centre across parking lot would be handy for those who keep in shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surrey

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good place to stay on my business trip. Can recommend.