Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Staff very friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to where I would want to go
Cons: Pay attention to guest right away
Location: Sky train central city,Holland Park
Pleasant,close to sky train and where I would want to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not recommendable

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Very attactive foyer and drapes in room
Cons: cleaning of sink drains must be done
Wife didn't like the sink out in the open "KNOW PRIVACY TO WASH "!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Okay for One Night

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Room was small, but clean, comfortable with all the amenities we required. Motel in a convenient, but rough neighbourhood. Breakfast room spacious with a variety of food items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Waterloo

Adequate...friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was adequate in quality...what was expected only
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chubsfrom Singapore

Flexible and Accommodating

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and met my needs. As my travel plans kept changing, there were many last minute requests which the owner very kindly accommodated and made arrangements for. Truly appreciate of that! The hotel also had free wifi and local calls which really helped me to sort things out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

so dissapointed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
my 1st bad experience stayed at hotel ever. I got room facing with skytrain rail and busy street, when I asked for move they said they dont have any room available ( even there was not many people stayed there), and then I said ok then fine. Half an hour after that they called my room and they said they have room for me, but I already put out my stuffs from my bag, and I was so tired after my busy day so I said no thank you. From there I realize that they were lie to me about no room available. And the other thing is my girlfriend forgot to took here sleeping dress and we just realize after 1 hour we checked out, so I called them to looked it and keep it for me. Then they told me that they couldn't found it for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: the room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Location: The location was convenient for travelers that wished to visit Surrey and New Westminster.
The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The room rate included parking and Wi-Fi. The location of the hotel was convenient for Surrey and New Westminster, BC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Super Skytrain-Anbindung an Vancouver

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Die Kombination Lage des Hotels 5 Min. zu Fuß von der Haltestelle und Preis sind sicher das Beste am Hotel. Das Tagesticket für 10$ berechtigt die Benutzung fast aller Verkehrsmittel. Es wird Frühstück angeboten (etwas lieblos), aber man hat schon was im Magen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Prince George

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well kept up. Rooms are very clean and modern. Had a few hiccups upon check in, could not find my reservation, gave me an occupied room, wrong password to the wifi, but these were all corrected in the first 15 minutes. Staff were friendly and helpful. The surrounding area looked a little sketchy but the hotel was very quiet and safe. Close to most things but do need a vehicle. Would stay here again.