Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Rupert

Reasonable Hotel near Canada Line and River Rock

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel is for the budget travellers who wants to feel a bit special. The rooms are nicely appointed, including a fridge and coffee maker
Cons: I'm not so sure about having a resident cat in the lobby. I don't really care but some might.
Location: The Days Inn is two blocks from the River Rock Casino and a Canada Line station which can take you to Richmond shopping, YVR or downtown Vancouver.
I had an early morning flight so moved from downtown Vancouver to Richmond. I chose the Days Inn for reasonable rates with breakfast included, free shuttle to YVR, proximity to Canada Line and to River Rock Casino. The room was large, comfortable and had everything I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Kind of OK

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and Friendly staff
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to Costco and freeway 99.
Stayed three nights, staffs are friendly. Has limited parking lots, if you are late then need to park in the street. It stinks while entering through the door as there is a garbage can for alcohol bottles. Breakfast had less items (like cereal, juice, bread, milk and bagels), staff at the dining area is helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Vancouver Airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Location: The River Rock Casino is less than a five minute walk away.
The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. The room is nothing fancy, however it was very affordable, omfortable and clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Mr.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Closed to airport.
Cons: Parking stalls not enough.
Location: Nearby Aberdeen shopping eventer and all the amenities.
This hotel is good for travellers, not too expensive, and everything up to standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Close to airport....shuttle service good.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Just staying to catch morning flight. We arrived early and our room was not ready so clerk quickly got us another room. Friendly fellow at desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gulf Islands, BC

Nice inexpensive hotel near airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Location is reasonably convenient to the airport with free shuttle service. We only overnighted there and did not explore the area.
A good basic hotel with very comfortable beds. It was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canmore, AB

Very convenient. Pleasant. No complaints.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Everything was as expected or better. Great hotel at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, Ca

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient & close to the airport
Quick, easy & efficient check in experience. Staff was friendly & helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

One Night stay before my departure to New York

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Clean Rooms, comfortable beds, easy internet access and decent speeds, nice bathroom, quiet.
Cons: TV kind of small 42 inches would have been better.
Location: Close to the Bridgeport SkyTrain Station and Bus depot.
I arrived around 8 PM plenty of parking available. Check-in was quick and efficient since m room had been pre-paid through Expedia everything was ready. One thing I was not expecting was that the Days-Inn would run a credit card and put a 250 Canadian deposit in case of any room damage or the like. I have never had that happen to me where a hotel would ask to run my card for a deposit. The deposit was voided when I checked out but it still felt awkward to have that done to me. The location was a bit off the beaten path wish I had checked the map street view before I had booked it but considering I was only going to be there a night it was ok. Breakfast was good they served freshly made waffles mmm. Good experience all things considered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was big and comfortable!
Cons: Continental breakfast was what you would expect, but could be improved.
Overall great service, beds are comfy, staff helpful, short shuttle ride to and from the airport running about every half hour!