Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, WA

Location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The clerk on duty was very pleasant, and answered questions I had. The room was nice, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean.
Cons: My friend and I were only there one night, so I really can't comment on this. As I said, I found nothing wrong.
Location: The small town of Ladner is nearby, where there are good restaurants, and lots of interesting little shops. I wish we could have stayed longer.
I found nothing wrong with the hotel - the biggest difficulty was finding the correct exit from the freeway in the dark, and being unfamiliar with the area. I would suggest to any others going to the Town and Country Inn, to do it in the daytime, as there is more than one exit from the freeway at that point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nothing really bad to say. It is an older hotel. Clean, and maintained well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: nothing around it - better to stay in Richmond or Delta
the hotel was out dated. the staff were very pleasant -- we had a problem with the cable and it was taken care of very quickly. However the hotel hasn't been updated in a long time. The bar was very small - and you usually had to find someone for service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Would be a lot nicer in summer

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Close to ferry at tsawwassen
Hotel was good with a balcony. Just close to highway which is good for travellers but a little noisy on balcony. Nice grounds with pool that would be very nice in summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nienstedt

Delta Town & Country Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Als Airport-Hotel,das heißt für eine Nacht,gut geeignet.Die Zimmer sind sauber und einfach.Das Personal an der Rezeption und in der Frühstückszone sind aufmerksam und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor food

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Food in restaurant was cold and not very good. Rooms good and staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nice entrance
Cons: Staff - Breakfast - traffic signal
As you see the Motel you are already engaged into the highway 99. Eventually you may notice a little sign far behind showing entrance but it's already too late.. you are already engage making a 20min U-Turn. Not a big deal right, but also it would not be a big deal to put a big sign showing the entrance, assuming probably many other customers are doing that. Suggesting that to the staff only raised crooked grin. Staff very cold. No breakfast included and no close-by restaurant. Only their restaurant with crazy price (10$+tax for 2eggs and bacon). Overall very unpleasant and unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by irene Campbellfrom chilliwack

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a room booked last saturday sep 13th.I found the staff very friendly the room very comfortable and clean.it was very peaceful no traffic noise overlooking the garden and pool .I would stay there again.the restaurant food was very good also. . and the location was great.easy to find .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nanaimo BC

Decent room for a decent price

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We had some difficulty getting to the hotel with the recent changes to the hwy. our gps wasn't updated with these changes but once we found the right exit we were were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, upgraded and bed ed very comfortable. There was a pool but we didn't get a chance to use it this trip. We will defiantly stay here again. The price was reasonable and location was convienent.