Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and very low quality.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very plain, old furnishings, small washroom, outdated coffee maker. Will never stay there again. The price was outrageous for a 2* experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Great Stay...Would do it again

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness, big rooms
Location: My tradeshow was at the Vancouver Convention Centre and it was a 5 minute walk. Great location with lots of cool spots to eat.
I went to Vancouver for business which I have done many times. This is the first time stay at the Delta Vancouver Suites and I definitely would do it again. The rooms were big, the staff was amazing, and the location was perfect. There was an issue with one of my TV's and within 2 minutes a service guy was in the room fixing it. Did I say amazing staff??? For the price, I would definitely recommend it to any who wants to stay downtown near the water for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ウォータフロント駅から徒歩1分。

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
YVR空港からカナダラインで終点のウォータフロント駅から徒歩1分。ロケーション良く便利でした。ホテルスタッフもフレンドリーで良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very kind staffs, excellent location, clean room. I recommend this hotel to someone who plan to travel downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Delta Vancouver

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Parking. Pricing.
Location: Downtown. Was close enough to walk to Rogers Arena.
Average hotel. Nice staff. Brutal traffic and one way streets make it difficult to enter the premises. No pool or hot tub area. Parking area very congested. Too expensive for the experience for me to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to reach the Lion King!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The suite was the right size, comfort and just right for four to stay comfortably.
Cons: More coffee and team in the room.
Location: just came in for the night to see the Lion King, but do know the hotel is well situated.
I would definitely recommend this hotel. the suite had exactly what we needed. The Hotel has vey upscale professional appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great service

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We stayed here after an unfortunate experience with an Air BnB rental. We checked in with Jason who gave us an upgrade to a king suite on the 18th floor with a beautiful view of the harbour. The suite was very spacious, comfortable and bright. We ordered room service which was delicious and prompt. We also ate at Spencer's... The tortilla soup was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Close to everything . We walked everywhere from Stanley park to Granville island
Staff was cheerful, helpful always pleasant . Real people easy to relate to and friendly,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Caitlynn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Caitlynn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great location, easy to walk to lots of restaurants down town. Hotel staff were extremely helpful with directions and questions about the local area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Caitlynn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Warm Regards, Caitlynn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

清潔な部屋です。

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、設備。
Cons: 温度調整がもっと良ければ良かったです。朝方寒くて温度を上げましたが、あがるのに時間がかかりました。
Location: ウオーターフロント駅に近く、便利です。
一泊の宿泊で部屋をUpgradeしていただきました。朝食もサービスしていただき、スタッフも親切で良かったです。部屋に着くと、窓辺に「カモメ」が来て挨拶してくれました。眺めもよく清潔で良い部屋でした。