Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Yachty from BC

Poor choice

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Had 15 cm of snow in parking lot with no attempt to clear. Room heat was totally off, and room stayed damp all night even with heat turned up. Overall, not a good feeling staying here, and I stay in hotels 50+ nights a year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray

Ok Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Reasonable value. Clean room but dripping toilet and reoccurring water pipe noise. Attached restaurant had irregular hours.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jola from Calgary

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No key cards for the room made it very inconvenient... Also asked for a non smoking room but turned out to smell worse than a smoking room. Equipment was old looking... Hotel room rate overpriced for quality of the room. Never staying in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ammenities.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
first room was dirty but was replaced right away and given a bigger room. The rooms had no walking space whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location was great

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The rooms need some serious updating .Upon arrival the put us on a main floor room ...sliding doors din't even lock and the door was part way opened when we got there 10pm , there were 2 burnt out light bulbs ,hardly any towels and smelt musty in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff are very pleasant. Hotel overall including room were very clean,. Good value for money as was the attached restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the price was right

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok..I wasn't expecting too much...would be nice to get more than two towels..and the sheets kept coming off the bed..too small for the bed???
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leduc,ab

below average

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
one for the worst of my trip
3 out of 5
by shabir

It was easy to find

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The bed were comfortable and the curtains were unique
Cons: More space.
Location: It was good
My room's bathroom outlet wasn't working.my fridge wasn't working properly.