Ratings based on 3,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom victoria bc canada

景色が良かったけど、

Posted Dec 18, 2014
部屋に歯ブラシがなく困りました。フロントでも販売していないとのこと。 部屋の暖房がうるさくてびっくりしました。 景色と立地だけが売りのホテル。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: It's very dated. A shuttle service to town
I picked this hotel since i thought it was close to Rogers aren. It's not a close walk to Rogers Arena. It was a $10 cab ride, even the sky train is a few blocks to walk. The hotel is very dated, dated furniture, lamps. The check in staff was less than friend. However when i called about the heat at midnight that person working was very friendly and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valence

Hotel acceuillant en centre ville,.proche du parc.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel tres acceuillant avec tres jolie vue depuis la chambre sur le parc Stanley et la baie de Vancouver,.service et personel efficace et sympathique...proche de tout commerce. Seul bémol sur le chauffage de la chambre qui etait limite par grand froid et l'heure de passage changeante des femmes de ménage le matin...globalement satisfaisant et tres agreable sejour passé dans cet établissement. Je le recommande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and fair price

Posted Dec 12, 2014
No complaints. Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The view was spectacular, the room well appointed and clean. It was an easy walk to restaurants, shopping and museums.
Location: "Forage" an excellent restaurant is only a block away. In the other direction (towards the park) are several good Korean restaurants.
My room had a lovely view of the lighted bridge and was very comfortable including the bed. The parking fee is less than at most Vancouver city places. At check out when I mentioned a minor problem, the staff thanked me for bringing it to their attention. Check out was easy even on a morning when many others were leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Good view, cozy and clean room, convenient place

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Good view, cozy and clean room, convenient place, also good service and reasonable price. Appreciate to provide the comfortable room for my son and me to enjoy the precious moment here in Vancouver downtown. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
nice hotel, rooms hallways need remodelling,beds not enough comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitehorse, Yukon

Hôtel au centre ville de Vancouver

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement et le service.
Cons: Celles mentionnées ci-dessus.
Location: Super... parc Stanley, bons restos, près de tout
Hôtel très bien situé, avec personnel accueillant et bon service à la chambre. Cependant, besoin de rénovations du tapis, du bureau et d'une meilleure insonorisation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC interior

central and reasonable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: location and view from room and restaurant
Cons: update rooms,easier parkade access
Location: shop,stroll.Stanley park,very central to everything.
Staff were nice but room was cold and heat did not appear to be working. Older rooms that could use some updating but very central,clean, and reasonable. I had to park in another building and that is another step to take after you have been driving for a while. Bit of a walk from parade up to elevator to lobby. view in restaurant was beautiful and staff there were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great location and beautiful views

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I really enjoyed the location and the price was very affordable. Very close to the waterfront and Stanley Park and within walking distance to the train station. The views from both my room and the rotating restaurant with 360 degree views on the top of the building was well worth every penny. My only complaint was that the room had a little draft from the window and with it being 25-30F degrees while there, I really had to keep the heater running the whole time. I would definitely stay there again, though.