Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great value. Great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: location. size of the room. stuff.
Very happy with the hotel - location, room size (has a living room as well), quality of sheets and everything else inside the room was great. Highly reccommend. Stuff was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: downtown
THis is stupid and waste of my time. I agreed to do this review but I didn't want ot spend a half an hour doing it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Cozy

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean , cozy and close to everything. The AC is a bit noisy but over all I will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel experience - good price

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I've stayed here several times - good location - good price. I would definitely recommend it. Not a zillion frills, but all the frills I need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a Vancouver visit.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Central downtown location was very convenient and the customer service from the staff was outstanding. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Fantastic hotel Luxury business accommodations

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great price for fantastic staff and accommodations. Parking is quite pricey but otherwise very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Super Hotel in Downtown

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten in Downtown, die Waterfront ist in ein paar Gehminuten leicht erreichbar. Der Stanley Park ist nur ca. 1,5 km entfernt.
Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht. Nachdem wir verschiedene Hotels bei unserer Canada Reise ausprobiert hatten und wir nicht wirklich von den enthusiastischen Beschreibungen überzeugt waren, haben wir uns dort richtig wohlgefühlt. Das Zimmer waren super sauber und von der Größe her völlig ausreichend. Das Personal war extrem hilfsbereit und freundlich.Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung der Stadt. In Downtown ist alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar, auch die Skytrain Station liegt ganz nah.Vom Verkehr kriegt man nicht allzu viel mit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

A lovely place with excellent staff!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I stayed at Hotel Le Soleil for two nights for a business trip. I was impressed by the outstanding quality of the staff, the perfect cleanliness of the room and the convenient location for attending an event at the Vancouver Convention Center. The open-access to a computer with free printing was the icing on the cake!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SEATTLE WA

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: get a pool, nica restaurant. and nice people that work
Location: walk
its just look bi in the picture , but its small, no breakfast, too sxpensive not much stuff to do boring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly, excellent service, terrific value

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Room size and amenities, free wifi, excellent service.
Location: Right in the heart of downtown with lots of dining choices within walking distance.
I have stayed often at Le Soleil and always impressed with the staffs' attention to detail and the quality of service.