Ratings based on 1,779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Downtown Location. Very convenient. Excellent places to relax on the lobby floor
Outstanding experience. Staff very helpful and unfailingly courteous. Try out the Library Bar - very relaxing, outstanding staff. I only stayed one night but would gladly stay there again if the opportunity arises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to the cruise terminal

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms were beautiful and the staff was the best.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cactus Club Cafe was nearby as well as a Starbucks.......you can get transportation or walk to anything.
We really loved being close to Canada Place and stayed three days after a cruise. It is convenient to everything and the hotel staff was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, excellent staff.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Staff and service. Excellent location.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Downtown, near everything. $5.00 cab to Canada Place.
This is a great place to stay in Vancouver. Excellent staff and service. Very friendly employees, get restaurant. I would highly recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton,AB

Great boutique hotel.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Pretty much the whole package!
Cons: We are not big on Indian cuisine but their dining room would be great for those whose who are.
Location: Central to shopping, transit, restaurants, the waterfront. An easy commute to all the Vancouver attractions.
Very helpful staff, excellent location in the downtown core, tastefully appointed suites, comfortable and quiet, safe and secure! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cochrane, Alberta

Great location in the heart of downtown

Posted May 7, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are spacious and quiet. A very nice lobby and reception area. Very accommodating staff. Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay for a reasonable price in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central with a personal touch

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Desk and Chair in the room were not made for a lot of time on the computer would be my only complaint however minor.
Had stayed here in the past with mixed results. The staff made all of the difference this time … could not ask for better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Nice hotel and the staff were excellent.

Posted May 2, 2015
We stayed for two days only.we find the city of vancouver was beautiful and the hotel of Le solely was just as beautiful as the city.we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cariboo chilcotin

Great place that's close to everything.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I decided to stay somewhere differant this time. I wanted to learn the downtown area and explore on foot. The front desk staff were courteous and great. Brett stood out to be my favorite as he took the time to make suggestions and give me directions. I would stay again definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Vancouver

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good location, great front desk and valet staff. Easy walk to waterfront and restaurants. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well-located convenient hotel, cafe connected

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location, and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: The room was a bit stuffy... too warm... hard to get the window open far enough lock in place A grab bar in the bathtub/shower would be helpful
Location: The location is excellent... conveniently located downtown to transit, the piers, Pike Place market, library, restaurants, etc.
The staff, especially the bell captain, were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel is most convenient for business travelers.