Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central with a personal touch

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Desk and Chair in the room were not made for a lot of time on the computer would be my only complaint however minor.
Had stayed here in the past with mixed results. The staff made all of the difference this time … could not ask for better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Nice hotel and the staff were excellent.

Posted May 2, 2015
We stayed for two days only.we find the city of vancouver was beautiful and the hotel of Le solely was just as beautiful as the city.we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cariboo chilcotin

Great place that's close to everything.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I decided to stay somewhere differant this time. I wanted to learn the downtown area and explore on foot. The front desk staff were courteous and great. Brett stood out to be my favorite as he took the time to make suggestions and give me directions. I would stay again definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Vancouver

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good location, great front desk and valet staff. Easy walk to waterfront and restaurants. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well-located convenient hotel, cafe connected

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location, and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: The room was a bit stuffy... too warm... hard to get the window open far enough lock in place A grab bar in the bathtub/shower would be helpful
Location: The location is excellent... conveniently located downtown to transit, the piers, Pike Place market, library, restaurants, etc.
The staff, especially the bell captain, were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel is most convenient for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. Close to the art gallery. Walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We really enjoyed that we were able to walk almost everywhere that we needed to be downtown. The room was cozy and the bed was comfy. My only complaint abt the room is that the heavy black-out curtains do not cover the whole window. This caused me to be up at sunrise everyday - not quite what I wanted on my mini-vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good value, great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Proximity to excellent restaurants and coffee houses.
Charming hotel centrally located with elegant furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Great Hotel in the Center of Downtown

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Value, staff knowledge, location and appearance.
Location: Downtown, near Robson street shopping and Granville street entertainment. The Art museum is two blocks away and the waterfront is about 5 blocks away.
The Executive Hotel Le Soliel is a classy, yet affordable hotel in the heart of Vancouver. The staff is great and happy to help with any request, and they help create a more intimate experience than you get in a chain hotel. The rooms are well appointed and the beds are very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable amenities.