Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet free ! Love it !

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice harbour view & comfortable bed. Walk with ur pet to the park and the beach, u will feel great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver, BC

My favorite hotel in North America

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The technophile in me loves the free iPad and mirror TV and modern feel, my wife loves the view and location. Great experience. Very pricey, but the best option in Vancouver for a special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Incredible service and gorgeous hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Couldn't have been any better. An extraordinary hotel and great entertainment every night in the lounge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Fantastic! We really enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent a d highly tech room and perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel ...design and concept

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: newness
Location: Great
Very refreshing and NEW Great atmosphere Very Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent location, Great Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The Hotel exceeded my expectations. The location was fantastic, close to downtown but on the amazing Sea Wall for great walks. Room was very comfortable. Staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. The cool coffee shop within the hotel, served really really great coffee. I also love the live music at night in the lobby bar. Would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great Service

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Me and my wife came to Vancouver city to celibrate our anniversary. This hotel went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. The many little things they did to make our time there special was just to long to list. Would definitly reccomend this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, Colorado

Concierge service

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Everything was very nice We stayed at the Fairmont Waterfront as well and y our hotel is "more" special
Cons: take customer service lessons from Miku! They nail it - they are not seen or hear but they are right there anticipating your needs
We ask for a dinner reservation at Miku (the BEST sushi restaurant EVER) at 7:30 on Monday December, 29, 2014. Showed up at the restaurant and they had no record of our reservation. When I called the concierge he made excuses as to why he didn't book the reservation. THEN to make matters worse, my husband got on the phone and he LIED stating that he did call an book the reservation. If it had not been for the amazing customer service at Miku we would NOT have gotten a table that evening as they were fully booked. Comment for the Concierge Staff - 1) Book the reservation - Just do it!; 2) DON'T LIE!; 3) Apologize for you mistake, no do not make excuses!; 4) Make it RIGHT - send a note up to the room, leave a kind VM on the message system - DO SOMETHING! I would expect that someone from management will contact me to discuss this. I have provided you the date and time so you can identify your employee Because of your incompetence- we lowered the rating of our overall stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Room was very nice, clean and modern. The staff was over the top great. Makes me always want to stay at a fair mint