Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
A very modern hotel in a great downtown location. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel very luxury and good sevices

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Stayed there for 4 nights , I was very satisfied with the service , the Hotel is very luxury and pretty good location in downtown Vancouver . Overall 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oh-so-nice!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Cons: The wall controls for the lights are next-to-impossible to operate when it's dark in the room. Poor design.
This was one of the more comfortable, pleasant hotel stays I've had in quite some time. The staff were on the ball, the room was welcoming, the bed was dream-inducing, and I really liked the wood motif. They're moving in the internet-of-things direction by having an iPad control lights, heat, etc., but I found I didn't use it much. Two thumbs up, for any traveler in a position to pay for a room here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

perfect

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Traveled to Vancouver over the holidays with the family and stayed at the Fairmont Pacific Rim and one word...AWESOME. When it comes to family travel I make sure the hotel environment is second to none and Fairmont made sure that was the case with very comfortable rooom, attention to details, friendly staff, and very conveniently located in downtown Vancouver. Would recommend Fairmont Pac Rim to anyone who is looking for a truly 5-Star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brennan from Kamloops

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. Rooms are fantastic and service is great. Definitely pricey and parking is typical for coal harbour area ($43/night) but a great experience all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Calgary, AB

Best hotel in Vancouver.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms, design, customer service.
Cons: n/a
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janie

perfect!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013