Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Great! Only an overnight stay but a nice hotel. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince George, B.C.

Excellent service

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good security, and free shuttle service to and from the airport
Location: Great proximity to the airport, one block from the skytrain, and two large shopping malls within 15 minutes walking distance
We arrived very late in the evening and the front desk staff was courteous and quickly provided us with a clean, updated room, with very comfortable beds. In the morning, we had breakfast in the hotel. The food was a little on the expensive side but it was really good. Our waiter, Guy, was friendly and went out of his way to provide us with information about the skytrain and surrounding area, and even offered to get us umbrellas while we were walking around during the day because he heard the forecast was for rain later in the day. Our flight did not leave until later that evening, and it was no problem for the hotel to keep our bags and arrange a shuttle to the airport free of charge. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again as the price was good for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dicksonfrom Hong kong

I've stay 4 night

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Not bad good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julinfrom Shanghai, China

Fee concerns

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Just a small compliant. While Sheraton YVR did not charge fee for parking and luggage storage, don't understand why a 4-point, which in a lower category charges fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean with reasonable price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice staff, hotel is clean, price is very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince George.

Nice hotel. Short walk to sky train. Affordable.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Nice Hotel. A bathtub would have been nice, rather than just the shower. Breakfast buffet was overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KENfrom kelowna

First time at this hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
close to all that Richmond has to offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannesfrom Toronto, Ontario

Very comfort stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
no further comments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW BC

Room security needs to be improved

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It is clean, our room was really quiet and the staff were accommodating.
Cons: Since one of us has mobility issues it would be nice if there were rooms that catered to guests who need grab bars to use the tub/shower.
Location: There are some good restaurants close by as well as one of Richmond's major shopping malls.
We enjoyed our stay but felt concerned about room security. We found the door between our room and the room next door unlocked - that was easy to fix as we locked it immediately. However, the bolt on the entrance door couldn't be engaged totally. I mentioned it to the front desk upon leaving and they assured me that it would be attended to.