Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent customer service. Clean and bright rooms.Close to the airport.
Cons: The restaurant was closed until the end of January and I am not sure why. Not a big deal because there are so many restaurants nearby.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants. Downtown Vancouver is a short walk to the skytrain.
All of the staff were very friendly , including the housekeeping people. They looked you in the eye when greeting you and did the little extras. I wish I wasn't surprised when people in the service industry do it right. The hotel is close to the airport and is perfect if you are staying overnight and catching an early morning flight. It is also within walking distance of many restaurants and retail shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For those who want excellence at a value.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Paid less than a $100 per night but the rooms were excellent. This stay felt like I should be paying $200 - $300 a night and not less then $100. For those that want something close to the airport at a good value but all the excellence of a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Westminster, BC, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nice hotel and very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful. They were very accommodating in changing our room, as the first room didn't have a bathtub, only a shower. But the bathtub was just a regular tub not a big jacuzzi tub. Lots of restaurants around the hotel which the staff were helpful in recommending good ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NW BLACK

Close to YVR with quick,courteous shuttle service.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and comfy bed. Pillows soft enough for a stomach sleeper.
Cons: Make some rooms more handicapped friendly.
Location: Great Greek restaurant nearby -Felicos on Lesley Rd.
Overall very good. A bit noisy from overhead airplane arrivals/departures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Comfort bed.
Cons: Water pressure of the shower is a bit low. Should offer free parking for hotel guest instead of charging $10 + tax per day.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, espeically, Chinese/Asian cuisines.
Overall this hotel is very nice for the price. Free airport shuttle is a plus. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Vancouver B.C.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Restaurant was not open on a Saturday night.
Very nice hotel and very reasonably priced. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious airport hotel at $125 a night.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Lots of great Asian restaurants within walking distance.
Expected a very dated/uncomfortable hotel to stay at before catching an early flight. I was completely surprised by the extremely comfortable beds with beautiful linens and sparkling clean new bathroom. As good as most 4 star hotels and for the price it was even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It is good hotel. Better than pictures and reviews. I would recommend staying there. It was clean. Just away from nice restaurants. Only has chinese restaurants around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BIRMINGHAM

EXCELLANT

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: WEATHER
Location: SHOPS TRANSIT SKYTRAIN
INCREDIBLE AND AMAZING CHEAP AS WELL VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IA

The hotel contained up-to-date features

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: modern room
The traffic was a delay in getting to the hotel, but not the fault of the hotel. Nice hotel with up-to-date room features. Great place.