Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut, CA

Hotel staffs are well trained.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: service, location, good restaurant
Cons: free wireless with no restrictions.
Hotel has very good location in downtown. All staffs are well trained and they are very nice. The only inconvenience is that the hotel's free wireless service only allows two devices to use and it is un-switchable. My wife and I had more than two devices and which makes modern live miserable. I still gave 5 stars as all other services are better than all the hotels I stayed before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
great location best staff family friendly expensive parking highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Staff were responsive. Room service was well portioned and tasted good, room was clean and comfortable. Decor needs a little updating. Need more power plugs, especially bedside. Need better complimentary wifi (been in 4 star hotels that covered those areas really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great location in downtown Vancouver

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: location, pool and garde, wonderful beds
Cons: separate gym from pool area
Location: downtown Vancouver, close to everyhting the city has to offer.
We had a great 4 day stay in the 4 Season Vancouver. Everybody is really attentive I tries to give you a great experience. Great location, close to a lot of shopping and the water. There is lots to do in the area and no car is needed. Hotel is rather big, but rooms a very tasteful decorated and spacious. The beds are wonderful and I have never slept better. They are selling the mattresses now and Im seriously debating if I should get one. The hotel pool is an indoor outdoor pool, which is great to relax at the end of the night. I was not really a fan of the gym within the pool area, it just seems awkward. Some people want to relax and the other want to work out. The rooftop garden is wonderful and a great place to hang out without leaving the hotel. Hotel restaurant is wonderful, we had breakfast and dinner there and we liked it both times. We would always stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excelent service, i wish that the rooms were little bit more confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Excellent hotel and staff. Close enough to walk most places if you are willing and able. Helped with anything you that you needed, information, reservations, taxi or tours. Plenty of places to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv.

Great location in down town vancouver

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great service,great staff , food !! not very impressed with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Cons: They need to add a family friendly restaurant. They also need to offer more choices on their menu. Very heavy into seafood.
Location: Locatton was good and their were shops, restaurants, theaters and tours nearby.
Really enjoyed the hotel. I Have one complaint - they are children friendly but yet due to Canadian laws they have an age restriction on childen sittling in ltheir "restaurant-lounge" under the age of 19 at various hours during the day and evening. That is the only restaurant in the hotel and if you do not dine during the "regular" hours my17 year old daughter was not allowed in the restaurant to eat. They offered us a choice of three small tables off to the side staring at a HUGE fish on one occasion and even those we not available at other times. Not what we wanted for dining purposes. We took several tours that brought us back to the hotel at "off hours" and we had to leave the hotel each time to find a restaurant to dine at. I think that they sholuld have a restaurant that everyone is welcome to dine at during their business hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Still four seasons

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Honestly, it's four seasons, it's a bit old for me as here is four seasons... but I was here for four days, after these days , no more words , still four seasons ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Great hotel in Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and free internet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Pacific Centre mall, walking distance to Yaletown, Gastown, and Vancouver Lookout. About 10 minutes driving to Stanley Park.
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff at the front desk and concierge was 1st rate and very knowledgeable. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Housekeeping did a wonderful job cleaning the room everyday. Hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Gastown and Yaletown. We liked that it was connected to the Pacific Centre mall. Parking was pricey, but conveniently located (parking for guests is the same as parking for mall patrons). Would definitely stay here again when we return.