Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of downtowni

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Conceirg was very helpful. Found restaurants for us every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

3 dressed up as a nine

Posted Dec 6, 2014
This is a 3 star hotel dressed up as a 9, bed is crappy, no amenities like a tea or coffee pot, food was crappy, for the same price choose other hotels , this maiden is past her due date!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Un superbe hôtel à Vancouver

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Service impeccable, excellente nourriture et chambre très confortable.
Cons: Rien!
Location: Hôtel très bien situé au centre-ville. À côté d'un grand centre d'achats et du musée d'art.
J'étais en congrès à Vancouver et je n'ai pas hésité à réserver une chambre au Four Seasons, ayant déjà séjourné à cet hôtel dans le passé. À mon arrivé, on m'a offert une chambre supérieure sans frais supplémentaire. La chambre était extrêmement confortable et grande. Tous les employés étaient extrêmement polis et serviables. La nourriture du service aux chambres était excellente. Le Four Seasons de Vancouver est sans hésiter un de mes hôtels favoris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

客室やロビーの施設が古くなければ最高。

Posted Nov 12, 2014
シティセンターと、ショッピングモール、フードコートに隣接していてとても便利でした。 コンセルジュのWinnieさんがとても親切で、案内やアドバイスが役にたちました。おすすめのレストランも、どれもとても美味しかったです。客室の施設が古い事だけが残念です。レストランは、一つしかありませんが、素敵な内装ですし、料理もとても美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Pedro, CA

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It is THE Four Seasons hotel. I do not have any complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Our heater was not functioning properly, but the view, staff, and overall accommodations were superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Great hotel with exceptional service

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel staff were very professional and ensured we had an excellent stay on Vancouver. The room was beautiful and the location was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Luxury in downtown Vancouver, B.C.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Vancouver Aquarium, Shopping on Robson Street, Gastown, SeaBus to North Vancouver
A long weekend with our 10 year old granddaughter, celebrating her 10th birthday. We reserved a small suite and found the accommodations spacious with a lovely sitting area, great views of downtown and most importantly, two bathrooms! The staff, from car valet, check-in reception, bellman and concierge were all very gracious, welcoming and helpful. The location is central to all of the key areas to visit in downtown--Robson St., Gastown and multiple restaurants. We will return to this lovely hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

UP TO EXPECTATIONS

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel centrally suited in the heart of a vibrant city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe everything they say

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Wifi supposed to be for free but when we get there it was only for one device and very slow, if you need it for more devices and faster then you need to pay an extra $17 per day to get it. Two Bottles of drinking water size one liter we thought it was there for complimentary, it turns we we need it to pay $8.50 for each, As a 5 stars as four season hotel is shouldn't charge their customers for wifi, when there are some countries thinking to have it free for their own people, British Colombia is famous with its wide fast availability for fresh water, as a compliment this hotel should have free fresh water for their customers,